Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Fluid Power

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Fluid Power von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
1,123 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Top-Bewertungen

PG

1. Okt. 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG

30. Mai 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 325 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Fluid Power

von Davit G

16. Mai 2019

great course, Perfect introduction to fluids, great examples & homeworks & quizes and lecturers. recomend for everyone who is really into fluids

von Carlos V

15. Dez. 2018

F

I

v

e

s

t

a

r

s

s

p

e

c

I

a

l

l

y

f

o

r

d

o

I

n

g

t

h

e

effort of making the Mathworks software available to us. Real world skills call for real world tools. Thanks!

von Thejus A T N

15. Juli 2020

One of the best Course on this MOOC , giving a broad overview on the potential fields of application as well as the versatility of this topic.

von Mateus M

5. Nov. 2019

Excelent course, filled with practical content and one of the best courses in terms of material and didactic that I participated in Coursera.

von Shashank K S

13. Okt. 2020

Best course to study or to get knowledge about the fluid behavior and to understand the application of it into the day to day life objects

von prasad k

16. Juli 2020

Content and material used for lectures are really good. Well planned path for teaching. I like practical example used to explain concepts.

von HARIKRISHNAN N

4. Juni 2020

The course was really interesting with a lot of practical examples and experiences. Looking forward to picking up another relevant course.

von Ehab M A

20. Sep. 2020

I have read too much before about power hydraulics but it is the first time I feel satisfied by learning new information and applications

von ABHISHEK B

21. Feb. 2020

It was an exceptional course. I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am looking forward to an advanced-level course of this same topic in the future.

von Juan C M B

8. Mai 2020

Es un curso muy completo para la formación de los ingenieros mecánicos, ya que nos acerca con a la industria del diseño y la simulación.

von Nicole M

9. Apr. 2018

Fantastic course. Instructors are very good and passionate about the material. Good tie to the real world. Very much enjoyed the class.

von Srinath M

16. Jan. 2018

Loved it. Learnt so much.

Thank you instructors for such an awesome job.

Maybe an animation of a servo valve in operation could be added.

von snowsnow_257

10. Apr. 2017

I was doing hydraulic business for years. It is the first I understand this system more clear and which opens a beautiful world for me

von Howard R

26. Feb. 2019

I will improve on this review later, but this is an excellent course. I would like to thank all those who made this course possible.

von Renan D d S

28. Aug. 2018

The course gave me a good knowledge of Fluid Power System, adding to my knowledge of my undergraduate Mechanical Engineering course.

von Gustavo R

23. Jan. 2019

This course is an excellent introduction to fluid power issues. There are too many practical examples of the components in-circuit.

von sagar k

4. Okt. 2020

A very intuitive and practical approach to the topic. I now have a better understanding of the fluid power and hydraulic system.

von ABHAY A

11. Aug. 2020

Course coordinators are very good. Course content is great and overall I enjoyed doing this course while learning something new.

von Mohamed M G

5. Mai 2018

with no doubt, this is the best course i have ever had. The amount of useful information I received is huge. Thank you so much

von zirar y

12. Jan. 2018

I realy injoyed this cource , i have learned many think in the field of hydraulics.thanks all the team involved in the cource.

von BANEESH E

26. Feb. 2018

Excellent course which really gives an edge to those who want to start a career in fluid power or related area of engineering

von Awab D

2. Jan. 2022

Even if you are a graduate student and even you have been taken this course in your university it is important to review it.

von JOHANNES T

22. Juli 2020

It has been a great academic journey. Thanks to the lectures of this course for making it understandably and easy to learn.

von Gulshan K

26. Apr. 2020

it is awesome. i am very geatful to join this course. now i want its advance course that is "advance course of fluid power"

von Edson M

14. Juni 2020

i really wanted it .so much helpful .i learned a lot and i am very uplifted at work .thank you for such affordable courses