Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Fluid Power

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Fluid Power von University of Minnesota

4.8
Sterne
1,120 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Fluid power has the highest power density of all conventional power-transmission technologies. Learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power, how to analyze fluid power components and circuits, and how to design and simulate fluid power circuits for applications. In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamental principles and analytical modeling of fluid power components, circuits, and systems. You will learn the benefits and limitations of fluid power compared with other power transmission technologies; the operation, use, and symbols of common hydraulic components; how to formulate and analyze models of hydraulic components and circuits; and how to design and predict the performance of fluid power circuits. This course is supported by the National Science Foundation Engineering Research Center for Compact and Efficient Fluid Power, and is endorsed by the National Fluid Power Association, the leading industry trade group in fluid power....

Top-Bewertungen

PG

1. Okt. 2020

Really excellent course for someone who wants to start learning the basics of fluid to advance level of hydraulic system where you can get a practical overview of the product been used in real life.

AG

30. Mai 2020

This was the Best Course I have done so far. The instructors are totally dedicated to teach. They have given practical examples on field and industry for the Better Understanding.Thank You.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 325 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Fluid Power

von Jonathan

19. März 2019

It got better after I reviewed it with some real world applications.

There is a lot here - the fundamentals are powerful.

von Mansoor A

18. Juli 2017

Though I have not yet competed all the lectures, but I am impressed with the level of effort put in this course. Thank you

von M R M D S

15. Juli 2020

Its very details & useful course and both instructors are very good in explaining the technical terms with applications.

von Adwaith S s

2. Mai 2020

The course was very informative and interesting.Both the professors were very good and taught the concepts really well.

von archit g

11. Dez. 2016

It really helped me a learn a lot about fluid power and honed my concepts and applications of hydraulics and pneumatics.

von Vishwarath T

26. Juli 2017

Excellent course, providing sound fundamental insights and in-depth coverage of the mechanics involved int the subject

von Gustavo T S

4. Apr. 2022

What a wonderful course! Excellent explanations and examples to understand the main principles of fluid power systems

von 李建松

17. März 2018

it is really a great course. From this course, i got a lot of knowledge about fluid power transimission and control.

von Cameron F

19. Sep. 2017

Grate course, well thought out with good examples. Nice balance between industry examples and theoretical knowledge.

von Abdulkarim

16. Apr. 2020

A very enlightening course of Fluid Power that encourages further learning and better understanding of the subject.

von Mahmoud O M

12. Sep. 2018

I think every mechanical engineer have to complete this course. Because you don't get any background without it

von PRAJJWAL D

14. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course for learning in depth into the Fluid power systems and it's application.Thumbs way up!

von Mohansing P

5. Mai 2021

Very nice design the course and very informative in the areas of hydraulic and pneumatic and it's application

von Juliano C S

8. Apr. 2021

Foi um grande aprendizado poder participar deste curso fico feliz em realizar o curso com êxito. Obrigado.

von Abdelrahman E

14. Dez. 2019

very helpful course ,I've learnt about circuits and matlab SIMhydraulics and accumulators and servo-valves

von Maurizio B

26. Feb. 2021

This course was very useful for my profession when I started a hydraulics project. I highly recommend it.

von Rob

15. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course. For a technician or a graduate this is a great introduction to fluid power.

von vinoth k M

18. Dez. 2017

Basics of fluid power is very well illustrated. Background material supplied and quizzes also very good.

von Bikram H

14. Sep. 2020

All the turiails vedios inthis course are really helpful in clearing the fundamental of fluid power.

von ajay v

9. Apr. 2019

Happy to see such courses on Fluid Power. Learnt many calculations directly to be utilized in Industry.

von Max

14. Juli 2017

An incredible course to take. The concepts are made clear by demonstration in-field, which helps a lot.

von Dinuka D

2. März 2021

Perfect, Great and Magneficant Theoretical and Practical experience in Hydraulics. Thank YOU so much.

von Pramod S

15. Juli 2018

The Course introduce us to the real world of hydraulics and help us how to start with the simulations

von Mustafa A

28. Aug. 2016

Quite informative course with practical examples.Must take if you are interested in fluid mechanics.

von Mukunda K

5. März 2020

Great videos and Lecture. I learned how to use SimHydraulics and I hope this will help me in future