Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,105 Bewertungen
944 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 937 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Rajat A

9. März 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

von Nolen J F

4. Mai 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

von Arkaprabha D

30. März 2020

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

von kalluru s k r

1. März 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

von Jonathan L B

6. Juni 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

von Viktoria V G

29. Juni 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

von Surendra S

17. Mai 2020

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Anastasiia I

18. Juni 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

von Deepa R

2. Aug. 2020

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

von Chikaama E O

25. Juni 2020

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks

von Naseer A

5. Sep. 2020

very good effort from West Virginia University and Coursera and very informative and beneficial for career development

thanks to Coursera

von Torera O

23. Feb. 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon

von Kylie N

15. Mai 2020

Well presented and interesting course. I'm able to use the information learned in the course in my employment as Assistant Accountant.

von Leon M T

12. Jan. 2020

It was fantastic learning. I thank everyone that have made such a service possible to the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

von Saurav S

23. März 2019

A great learning experience. My only suggestion would be to disclose the correct answer for the wrongly answered questions in the quiz.

von kratika v

25. Juni 2019

a very well designed course for a learner who want to start a fresh. It would be better if you can add explanations for wrong answers.

von Henry c

21. Feb. 2017

Great information, layout and insight into what fraud is and its classification or predators and accidentals frauds. Very informative.

von naledi g

2. Okt. 2020

This course improved my understanding of Fraud and intrigued my intrest in studying further for the Certified Fraud Examiners Course.

von Brandy A

24. Okt. 2018

My only regret is that I didn't have this course earlier in my life - I would have definitely gravitated towards fraud investigation.

von Eve M C

20. Juli 2020

Great course good information to know for general concept and logic related to the topic. Good examples provided to integrate theory

von Prince N

3. März 2016

Excellent course when requiring the skill of fraud detection within a working environment and the systems required to prevent fraud.

von Dewa P K M

19. Aug. 2020

Give me new insights about financial fraud. I am interested to learn more about this subject. Great instructors who are CFE holders

von Lisawathi J

16. Apr. 2020

My first course that was easy to understand and learn. Thank you very much for having such an interesting and knowledgeable course.

von Maithreyee H

28. Juni 2020

It was really insightful. The professors knew what was important. The case studies made it much easier to understand the concepts.

von Marilyn T T

25. Okt. 2017

The course was very informative and the syllabus was well structured. Thank you for coming up with this kind of learning courses.