Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,105 Bewertungen
944 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 937 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Michele A B

29. Mai 2018

The course is very interesting, even for professionals from different area. Also, different real cases are addressed.

von Rodney M

21. Jan. 2020

Discussions are in great detail and the course schedule is very flexible allowing full participation in course work.

von David W

17. Juni 2018

Good simple introduction. Course relies on already having some base knowledge of accounting and fraud investigation.

von Gaurav

18. Apr. 2020

course is nicely designed and great information i have received through the course. Thank you to alll the teachers.

von Kamau L

1. Okt. 2019

The course represents an introduction to forensic accounting and fraud examination. I will recommend it to my team.

von HECTOR E R

16. Mai 2020

An excellent approach to the theme! I enjoyed the way the subject was presented. It was innovative and compelling.

von Gaurav B

6. Apr. 2020

Definitely a very good course for professional who wants to pursue career in forensic accounting & fraud detection

von Syed M B S

24. Nov. 2019

Excellent course. Comprehensive lectures and well designed topics covering a number of areas in Fraud Examination.

von Abdul Q A

14. Mai 2017

An excellent course which is nicely prepared by instructors. I learnt so many additional things during the course.

von Andre G L O

26. Dez. 2017

Good material for newcomers, good references, and the testimonial of fraudsters enriches the learning experience.

von malika o

4. Mai 2020

I liked this course, because it is mostly practically based. All explanations were from the real case scenarios.

von Cristina J B

26. Juni 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

von Ralf P

17. Nov. 2020

The course was entertaining and very instructive, the speakers are competent and convey the material very well.

von Bhargav T

8. Apr. 2020

Very beautiful course which provides basic walkthrough of forresnic accounting and fraud examination. Worth it.

von Sateesh K

28. März 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.

von Ebere A

9. Okt. 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

von Krystal M

9. Mai 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

von Elisabeth S

8. Apr. 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

von Macarena

2. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much! Excellent course, I learned a lot about fraud. The videos are many easy to understanding

von Dest C D

26. Jan. 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

von Hasan M

10. Okt. 2020

Thank you for introducing me to a new concept. It is well designed compact course for working professionals.

von Toryscheva W

7. Apr. 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von Andreé C S

21. Aug. 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

von Herbert W T A

27. Juni 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

von Antonio j

1. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso y sirve para conocer mas de la auditoria forense y complementar conocimientos o adquirirlos.