Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,121 Bewertungen
950 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 940 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Antonio j

1. Sep. 2020

Muy buen curso y sirve para conocer mas de la auditoria forense y complementar conocimientos o adquirirlos.

von Amr K

26. Juni 2020

great, excellent course, i recommend that to anybody even for general knowledge not only for fraud examiner

von Shahjahan S

7. Juni 2020

Well Structured Classes, with a perfect mix of Theories, Practical, example, Assignments, Quiz... Thank you

von Vaibhav A

4. Juni 2020

Great course. Through this I came to know some great thinking of fraudsters and also accidental fraudsters.

von ken

23. Juli 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

von Yash K

30. Aug. 2020

Very Informative and precise about all the past activities that have occurred. wide scope covering videos.

von Sayujya S

2. Juni 2020

This course was new and interesting and informative like how to find the frauds act and different methods

von swaminathan P M

3. Dez. 2020

The course is a rare and best one. I was planning to learn this concepts for long time my dream came true

von Anar H

29. Apr. 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

von FAMARA T

17. Nov. 2020

This course is very interesting. It will help me to apply the knowledge gained to real work environment.

von Muhsin A R

4. Mai 2020

It is a great course to do,learning a lot.The instructors are truly awesome,presenting topics so nicely.

von naveen k r c

28. Sep. 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

von Josef B

19. März 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

von A W

7. Juli 2020

Excellent. Interesting and well presented.

There are a lot of grammatical errors in the quizzes though.

von Lina J

23. Apr. 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

von Imon C

18. Nov. 2020

It actually created my love for forennsic accounting. I would love to have more courses on this topic.

von Ross G

11. Juli 2020

Very informative and the variation in teaching techniques and short videos helps to break up monotony.

von Saran V

23. Apr. 2020

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect picture of forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Juan C O

1. Juni 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

von Rohan G

30. Nov. 2020

The course is one of it's kind and the faculty that guided us was perfect in each and every aspect.

von NIKOLAOS K

21. Feb. 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

von Prasad A

27. Sep. 2020

Excellent course providing useful knowledge about fraud, the way it occurs and prevention methods.

von Harry R B

1. Juni 2020

It was awesome to be a part of Learning program and i have gained knowledge to be a Fraud Examiner

von Reshma K T

27. Apr. 2020

Good course on basics. Looking forward for advanced level course on Forensic Accounting Education.

von rocky z

19. Juni 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!