Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,973 Bewertungen
1,183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

1001 - 1025 von 1,195 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Deleted A

8. Mai 2020

The course is very interesting but I would suggest the committee add practical exercises where you can track financial fraud taking place or to better understand the fraud.

von kester A B

10. Nov. 2021

I​nstead of the multiple choice questions for which enough time was not allocated, I think the final exam should be long answers, pertaining to analysis of case studies

von suman k

10. Apr. 2020

It's great for understanding the forensic accounting and fraud examination techniques to understand how fraud takes place and what are the possibilities to detect them

von QuickedWicked

12. Juli 2020

I would like to thank the lectures and Higher learning institutions for the on-line availability of the material courses offered.

Thank you for the certificate earned.

von David K K

28. Juni 2019

Very Informative though the student needs to have some form of prerequisite knowledge on the subject matter and some experience of the Industry for easy understanding

von Nilesh

16. März 2020

The wrong answer should be supported by explanation, and also correct answer should be given along with the logic so that it will easy to get clarity on the concept

von Juan M

7. Mai 2020

It is indeed a great course, however, some of the questions in the quiz section, sometimes are not completely related with the subject of the week's information.

von Roland D

13. Juni 2018

I loved this course because it was simple and down to earth. It gives you a true understanding of the techniques used in fraud detection. Thanks faculty

von Sanatkumar S R

23. Mai 2020

The course is very informative and very well designed. But it can be more in - detail. Tutorial for various forensic audit tools should be included.

von Srikantanag C J

10. Apr. 2020

This course provides the basics for the above topic. Though the course videos don't cover the insights, it is still very informative to start with.

von Shaquille N

20. März 2020

It was definitely very informative and touched on issues that are relevant to my job as a Forensic Investigator. Looking forward to learning more.

von Shantanu A M

28. Juli 2019

A quick course which ntroduces the participant to Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination. Gives interesting insights into the vast field of FAFE

von JITENDER N

27. Apr. 2020

Fraud Fundamentals are very well covered with lucid example, a very interesting course providing good insight into multiple aspects of fraud

von Benjamin C O

29. Apr. 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

von Anirudh G

8. Apr. 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

von Satyam K

15. Mai 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

von Dmitry V

22. Apr. 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

von PAUL A

24. Juni 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

von Vincent P

28. Juni 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

von Laura K

6. Mai 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

von Asha M S

16. Okt. 2021

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

von Yueyue L

4. Juni 2020

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

von Nuno J G O S

26. Mai 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

von frisdian m

30. Mai 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

von Arjan B

2. Nov. 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you