Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,286 Bewertungen
997 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS
25. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 987 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Nav G

23. Feb. 2020

Nice course content. Examples and Case Studies were good for basic understanding. This course can give you a general idea about forensic accounting.

von Amina S

27. Feb. 2017

Very useful for my career. The lecturers are abreast with current trends in the industry and that makes it a plus. Keep up the good work, Professors

von Daniel T M

19. Nov. 2020

Thank you very much all of my instructor for your amazing presentation and I have got immense knowledge that will help me in my career advancement.

von Andy W

28. Jan. 2020

This course is very helpful to learn about the motive of fraudster, how to handle fraudster. Also the fraudster case is easy to understand. Thanks

von Siddharth S

5. Aug. 2017

Highly informative course on Fraud Examination, found the content, video lectures and real life examples very useful in understanding the subject.

von kannammai

21. Okt. 2016

Would be good if correct answers are shared for all the questions listed in the quiz. Great work. Wish to learn more on the same topic. Thank you.

von Jacob T V

7. Mai 2020

This was a great class very informative. I've worked in specialty fraud, identity theft and AML for the last 10 years and this is right on point.

von Zeeshan D

20. Mai 2019

It has been a wonderful journey to understand Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination step by step, and its integration with internal auditing.

von Henry A O

26. Sep. 2020

Exceptionally interesting and a challenge to acquire the right skill and understanding to the needful processes of fighting organsational fraud.

von Inna S

28. März 2020

Very interesting course! Lot's of useful information. But would I like to learn more. Would be nice if you had more Fraud Investigation courses.

von Antonio O

27. Jan. 2020

it was for my an excellent opportunity to obtain knowledge about forensic accounting and Fraud!

All the tonics are alredy very well distributed.

von Nyanyuki O

20. Aug. 2017

The course is quite informative. The lecturers were easy to understand. I would easily recommend it to anyone interested in forensic accounting.

von Rajat A

9. März 2018

A very well structured course with detailed assignments and a comprehensive final exam. I wish if there were more free supplementary materials.

von Nolen J F

4. Mai 2019

The instructors of this course have excellent credentials, and the research that is cited is the best in the business. Thank you for the work!

von Arkaprabha D

30. März 2020

Though at the beginning my knowledge was very limited, gradually I learnt, experienced a lot about Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination.

von kalluru s k r

1. März 2016

This course is an excellent platform to know the basics of fraud and the mode of operation of it

it will help you to do better in your career

von Jonathan L B

6. Juni 2018

Good course with very easy to understand explanations and examples. Easy to follow and the exams do test your understanding. learned a lot.

von Viktoria V G

29. Juni 2020

The course was very interesting and good explanations. Excellent to be able to repeat exercises and tests to improve knowledge. Thank you.

von Surendra S

17. Mai 2020

A short term course excellently presented. Would prefer a extended and a professional course in Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Anastasiia I

18. Juni 2017

Thank you for the course! It is full of case study and practical hints.

The Quizes and Final Exam allow to check and improve the knowledge.

von Deepa R

2. Aug. 2020

A comprehensively designed course along with some insightful real-life case examples for a practical understanding of the subject matter.

von Chikaama E O

25. Juni 2020

The Professors are very good. The course material is very educative and of International Standard. Although tedious I enjoyed it. Thanks

von Sheikh A A

4. Jan. 2021

It is beneficial course for Forensic Accountants and Fraud Examiners.. I really appreciate the course contents and training methodology.

von Naseer A

5. Sep. 2020

very good effort from West Virginia University and Coursera and very informative and beneficial for career development

thanks to Coursera

von Torera O

23. Feb. 2017

I found this course very interesting. It has definitely deepened my interest in fraud examination, I hope a similar course comes up soon