Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
2,968 Bewertungen
906 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 898 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von malika o

May 04, 2020

I liked this course, because it is mostly practically based. All explanations were from the real case scenarios.

von Cristina J B

Jun 26, 2017

I loved this course! I think I could have done better grade-wise, but I still loved every second of this course!

von Bhargav T

Apr 08, 2020

Very beautiful course which provides basic walkthrough of forresnic accounting and fraud examination. Worth it.

von Sateesh K

Mar 28, 2020

This course is amazing for non accounting and Accounting Students also. Excellent teaching and course Material.

von Ebere A

Oct 09, 2019

I fell in love with this course. it was interesting and educating. it will help an improve my analytical skill.

von Krystal M

May 09, 2019

The content is great and easy to understand. The layout of this course works well and the professors are great!

von Elisabeth S

Apr 08, 2018

The course was very interesting. However, I found out that this is not longer my favourite topic to go on with.

von Macarena

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you very much! Excellent course, I learned a lot about fraud. The videos are many easy to understanding

von Dest C D

Jan 26, 2018

Very Educative Course for Internal Auditors and People dealing with Anti-Fraud. I recommend this course 10/10

von Hasan M

Oct 10, 2020

Thank you for introducing me to a new concept. It is well designed compact course for working professionals.

von Toryscheva W

Apr 08, 2018

Great course for a general understanding of the basic concepts of forensic accounting and fraud examination.

von Andreé C S

Aug 22, 2017

straight t the point, concepts are very digestible, professors really talk from experience, not just theory.

von Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

An excellent course with real life examples that zoomed in on many of the essentials in fraud and forensics.

von Antonio j

Sep 02, 2020

Muy buen curso y sirve para conocer mas de la auditoria forense y complementar conocimientos o adquirirlos.

von Amr K

Jun 27, 2020

great, excellent course, i recommend that to anybody even for general knowledge not only for fraud examiner

von Shahjahan S

Jun 07, 2020

Well Structured Classes, with a perfect mix of Theories, Practical, example, Assignments, Quiz... Thank you

von Vaibhav A

Jun 04, 2020

Great course. Through this I came to know some great thinking of fraudsters and also accidental fraudsters.

von ken

Jul 24, 2018

Fantastic. Very informative and interesting. Learned many new things that are applicable in all businesses.

von Yash K

Aug 30, 2020

Very Informative and precise about all the past activities that have occurred. wide scope covering videos.

von Sayujya S

Jun 02, 2020

This course was new and interesting and informative like how to find the frauds act and different methods

von Anar H

Apr 29, 2019

Very important and beneficial course. Thanks a lot for providing this kind of invaluable material for us.

von Muhsin A R

May 04, 2020

It is a great course to do,learning a lot.The instructors are truly awesome,presenting topics so nicely.

von naveen k r c

Sep 28, 2016

This is an excellent course, i was able to start my learning on Forensics Accounting due to this course.

von Josef B

Mar 19, 2016

This course help me in better understanding many areas of fraud investigation, so I recommend it to all!

von Alison W

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent. Interesting and well presented.

There are a lot of grammatical errors in the quizzes though.