Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
2,968 Bewertungen
906 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 899 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Lina J

Apr 23, 2017

Very informative, well structured, a lot of important information provided in a limited period of time.

von Ross G

Jul 11, 2020

Very informative and the variation in teaching techniques and short videos helps to break up monotony.

von Saran V

Apr 23, 2020

excellent course for beginners to have a perfect picture of forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Juan C O

Jun 01, 2017

I very much enjoyed the course. Well taught and good supplementary learning materials. Thanks a lot!

von NIKOLAOS K

Feb 21, 2018

Really helpful for understanding some essential information about fraud examination in bussinesses.

von Prasad A

Sep 27, 2020

Excellent course providing useful knowledge about fraud, the way it occurs and prevention methods.

von Harry R B

Jun 01, 2020

It was awesome to be a part of Learning program and i have gained knowledge to be a Fraud Examiner

von Reshma K T

Apr 27, 2020

Good course on basics. Looking forward for advanced level course on Forensic Accounting Education.

von rocky z

Jun 19, 2017

Highly recommended, this course is of superb quality, thanks for the professionalism! appreciated!

von Dieu N

Oct 01, 2020

Such a great course! I can apply lots of working skills with ethical thinking in my daily tasks.

von Vidhya R

Jul 10, 2020

An exceptional course!. I enjoyed every bit of it whilst learning a lot about fraud Examination.

von Sagar A

Jul 01, 2020

Extensive learning with examples and the final test make it awesome and good learning experience

von Diego A A

Aug 01, 2020

Subject is very interesting, the course is very complete and with excellent teachers. Thank you

von Chinmay J

Jun 10, 2020

Amazing course . Cleared all my concepts related to Forensic accounting and Fraud examination .

von Ganesh V P

Sep 03, 2019

Very focused and gives insights in to newer fraud and forensic accounting techniques and tools.

von BRUNO M

Sep 13, 2018

Thank you for providing this informative course. It's the best, interesting free online course.

von Trenton S

Mar 21, 2018

Extremely satisfying, with a great delivery method and positively challenging for any academic.

von Ramesh M

Jan 29, 2020

Very relevant course for forensic professionals seeking to sharpen their skills and knowledge.

von Brendan D

May 01, 2019

Difficult. The questions are worded in a tricky manner to fake you out. I retook many times.

von Francois K

Aug 19, 2020

a perfect course to enhance our skills and to learn forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Evan Z

Aug 05, 2020

An insightful course that was well-taught by the professors at Western Virginia University.

von Anu E

May 13, 2020

Was very helpful and the modules are presented so well that I feel like studying even more.

von Sanjay K

Dec 08, 2018

Fantastic course for beginner. Thanks professor and Coursera for providing the opportunity,

von Salman I

Jun 25, 2018

I learnt a lot of things from the course. The course designed in a great way. Keep it up :)

von Vasylenko A

Nov 08, 2017

That was very useful, it will definitely help me in my further work and in depth education.