Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
4,345 Bewertungen
1,273 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

1226 - 1250 von 1,289 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Rajesh S

19. Nov. 2021

Good one. well planned

von Vinay G

28. Juli 2020

Can be in More details

von Mark J M M

28. Jan. 2017

Very well informative.

von Wasim H

9. Mai 2020

very helpful course

von Tatsuya A

28. Sep. 2021

H​ard but worth it

von Carles S

3. Mai 2018

Interesting course

von Varun R V

15. Feb. 2019

Very Good Course.

von Jitendra K

12. Aug. 2020

Excellent course

von Marwa

1. Aug. 2020

Good information

von Maryam T

5. Mai 2018

Short and useful

von S. A

18. Juli 2020

good experiance

von Deleted A

19. Aug. 2019

Great course!!!

von Sem A

28. Apr. 2020

Amazing course

von Gautam K

4. Apr. 2022

Overall Good

von Aashish P

4. Juni 2020

Great course

von Mayowa I s a A

14. Juni 2018

Good Course.

von Girish D

24. Dez. 2020

Too Tough

von Stephen F

11. Nov. 2020

Enjoyable

von Kajal J C

21. Juni 2020

Excellent

von Edwin A

19. März 2020

Thanks

von Debasish D

1. Okt. 2017

Great

von Arundhati C

9. Sep. 2020

GOOD

von liz a

13. Mai 2020

good

von Davison Y

12. März 2016

g

von Wolfgang K

3. Juli 2020

The course has some good content and also some real-life examples; I particularly enjoyed the insider stories about Crazy Eddie and Barry Minkows account of the ZZZZ Carpet Cleaning fraud. Also, the coverage of Worldcom was interesting. The real accounting ane examination part of the course is very basic though and is more like an explanation of what should be done rather than how it is actually done. You will get a general idea about what problems one could encounter when trying to investigate corporate fraud, money laundering and related crimes but you will not get insights e.g. on how you would see it in cash flow statements and what to look out for when analysing company financials. Also, hardly any coverage of accounting principles and practices. The overall presentation of the course is quite funny as very retro.