Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
4,991 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.

Cheers!

AS

14. Juni 2022

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........

Thanks for all what i learned hear.....

Filtern nach:

1276 - 1300 von 1,440 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von SATHIYA N

6. Juni 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

von Guenter H

20. Juni 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

von Emmanouil X

18. Aug. 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

von Rhapi R

19. Dez. 2022

An excellent course to increase your knowledge and skills in Forensic Accounting & Fraud Examination.

von Manasi K

6. Juni 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

von Megha S

5. Juni 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

von Maria A H

3. Mai 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

von Akena J k

4. Mai 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

von Shimaz S

15. Juli 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

von Saad Y

21. Juni 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

von Amanjot S

1. Juli 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

von carl p

19. Feb. 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

von Geoffrey M

25. Aug. 2022

Very insightful indeed, I have been expoed to much information on fraud and forensic accounting.

von info s

1. Nov. 2022

This is an ulimate professional course in fraud examination. I have gained state of art skills

von Sowmya P

7. Juni 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

von Jan M A

31. Okt. 2020

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

von Gideon O O

13. Jan. 2021

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.

von MICHAEL K B

20. Dez. 2020

I have learned a lot. I will recommend this mooc to anyone interested in fraud investigation.

von Saptadeep G

15. Okt. 2020

The course was tailored and to the point. It really helps to understand how to catch frauds.

von Vidhi C

18. Feb. 2020

Very interesting course. There were real world examples discussed in a very precise manner.

von Robert L D

2. Aug. 2022

Informative. I've learned topics which I almost forgotten in my previous years in college.

von Edgar M

16. Aug. 2021

Is has interesting material, but vdeos are like very 90´s.

From which year is this course?

von Pradeep K S

29. Feb. 2020

Few technilogical demo of applications required to make couse complete rather than verbal.

von Debbie D

18. Juni 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

von Anish K

31. Juli 2020

The course is more in depth and learning has been so good. Thank you for all your effort.