Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,913 Bewertungen
1,173 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

926 - 950 von 1,184 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Bhavin R

26. Aug. 2021

xlent

von Motilall M

23. Jan. 2021

Great

von elie c

21. Jan. 2020

Super

von José A V C

9. Jan. 2020

Excel

von Masum A C

28. Mai 2021

good

von SANJIB D

26. Aug. 2020

Nice

von Pritam D

22. Juni 2020

nice

von Rithu p

7. Juni 2020

Good

von Chirag C

29. Mai 2020

nice

von Aman R

6. Apr. 2020

good

von Masooth A T B

17. Juli 2019

good

von Mohammad H

27. Mai 2018

best

von Muhire A

6. Sep. 2017

Good

von hamza m

29. Apr. 2021

OG

von Anyaeji p I

10. Aug. 2020

Hi

von Ms. S B

22. Mai 2020

..

von Sergio B

15. März 2018

gg

von RAKESH K T

7. Mai 2020

i

von Shaun G W

6. Jan. 2020

S

von Natarajan K

25. Nov. 2018

E

von WOLNEY L D N S

21. Aug. 2018

S

von Joshua S

15. März 2016

G

von Veronique G

15. Mai 2020

I really learned a lot taking this course. I am in the financial industry but got a chance to learn how other organizations detect fraud which is very similar in nature. The only thing I didn't like is that if I got an answer incorrect I was only told it was not correct and a reason without informing me of the correct answer for future reference. I am a member of the Association of anti-money laundering specialists (ACAMS) certified anti-money laundering specialist (CAMS) and this course added on to my level of knowledge and expertise. Overall I feel the instructors and Association of Certified Fraud Examiners did a great job with putting the classes together and I hope to stay connected in some way shape or form as I continue my career in the field. Many thanks!

von Avinash K

8. Juli 2017

The course is very well structured and introduced me to most of the topics related to fraud examination and forensic accounting. I feel that the course could benefit from adding case studies for the student to solve or providing concrete examples which the student can solve like detection of duplicate invoices or identification of improper journal entries among a list of journal entries. This would really help drill down the concepts. Overall the course whetted my appetite for this very interesting area and I certainly would like to learn more from the professors. Thanks for developing this course.