Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination von West Virginia University

4.7
Sterne
3,901 Bewertungen
1,171 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
16. Juni 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN
7. Jan. 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtern nach:

1026 - 1050 von 1,181 Bewertungen für Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination

von Manasi K

6. Juni 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

von Megha S

5. Juni 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

von Maria A H

3. Mai 2021

I believe it should have a practical part for it to be more interesting. Nevertheless, great course!

von Akena J k

4. Mai 2021

I love the course. I gained enormous skills , The the Materials are clear and simple to understand

von Shimaz S

15. Juli 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

von Saad Y

21. Juni 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

von Amanjot S

1. Juli 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

von carl p

19. Feb. 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

von Sowmya P

7. Juni 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

von Jan M A

31. Okt. 2020

A good introduction to fraud examination, an advanced course is recommended after taking this.

von Gideon O O

13. Jan. 2021

It was quite a challenging course which helps to increase your professional competence level.

von MICHAEL K B

20. Dez. 2020

I have learned a lot. I will recommend this mooc to anyone interested in fraud investigation.

von Saptadeep G

15. Okt. 2020

The course was tailored and to the point. It really helps to understand how to catch frauds.

von Vidhi C

18. Feb. 2020

Very interesting course. There were real world examples discussed in a very precise manner.

von Edgar M

16. Aug. 2021

Is has interesting material, but vdeos are like very 90´s.

From which year is this course?

von Pradeep K S

29. Feb. 2020

Few technilogical demo of applications required to make couse complete rather than verbal.

von Debbie D

18. Juni 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

von Anish K

31. Juli 2020

The course is more in depth and learning has been so good. Thank you for all your effort.

von CA U P

7. Juni 2018

More theory-driven than practical-oriented, but still good. Can be made more interesting.

von Anu J

21. Apr. 2021

An interesting field of study with several real life cases and thought-provoking quizzes

von David A

17. Aug. 2016

This course have improve my understanding on auditing, fraud investigation and others.

von S P A

24. Juni 2021

The videos are very comprehensive and inform participants well in a comfortable pace.

von Christa B J

16. Feb. 2020

Very interesting and useful course. It was presented in an easy to understand manner.

von Salami O B

18. Dez. 2019

Interesting and scenario based tutorial on forensic accounting and fraud examination

von Poppy T

20. Apr. 2016

It is very good for someone to have basic knowledge in this subject and want to stu