Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
582 Bewertungen
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

19. Apr. 2022

It was a very enjoyable, organized, and well-planned course. I am really happy with it.\n\nIt's a nice opportunity to know more about yourself, your body, and your mind.\n\nThank you for this journey!

BR

11. Jan. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 243 Bewertungen für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

von Suneetha M

2. Feb. 2021

This is a great and well organized course of Mindfulness for the beginners as well as advance practitioners.

von Elizabeth H

19. Jan. 2021

This is a course that you enjoy, learn and helps you to have mental health that is so important as much as

von Laura R

3. Sep. 2020

perfect way to live, perfect time to do some mindfulness exercise trough Foundations of Mindfulness course

von Dean S

21. März 2022

​Very informative in a clear and sensible manner making the practitioner feel positive and well informed.

von Anup P

16. Dez. 2020

If you really want to get into mindfulness please go ahead, this is one of the best course on Mindfulness

von Dr S J V I

11. Mai 2022

It was a phenomenal course explaining the basics of mindfulness and structured with beautiful practices.

von Mailyn L

24. Feb. 2021

Thank you mindfullness specially to Dr. Elizsbeth Slator for the teaching i've learned here. God bless!

von Tamara Z

9. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed and appreciated this course, I wish there would be a continuation or part 2.

Thank you!

von Margani A

28. Sep. 2020

Amei o curso, parabéns foi maravilhoso, estou inspirada a seguir estudando!

Grata pelo compartilhamento!

von filippo m

14. Aug. 2021

thanks for the beautiful course, well done and compliments to Dr Elizabeth Slator!

Filippo MIrabelli

von Alexander T

27. Sep. 2021

W​hat a wonderful course, with a wonderful teacher. Thanks so much for guiding us into mindfulness.

von Maria M

4. Jan. 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I have learned a lot to see life and circumstances differently

von Vaishnavi J

11. Nov. 2021

everything was clearly explained in simple words. Everyone should do this course at least once!

von Pooja J

16. Aug. 2021

Awesome Trainer, great concepts, great course material. I feel fortunate to enroll this course.

von Gurpreet S

1. Dez. 2021

This is a great beginners course and will make you more mindful after you finish this course.

von Daisy B

1. Mai 2022

Amazing experience.The videos and notes enrich the experience!Awesome course on mindfulness!

von Priyanka P

17. Feb. 2021

Relevant and useful course content and the Instructor is equally effective in delivering it.

von Pci E

22. Feb. 2021

I love this course! I found it very helpful when dealing with stress and improving myself.

von R.J. J

13. Jan. 2022

I truly enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and insightful. Dr. Slator is amazing!

von Claire R C

14. Feb. 2021

Incredibly relevant for the world we live in today. I found so much value in this course.

von Priyanka M

12. Jan. 2021

Everyone should take this course to create a system within oneself to function mindfully.

von R.C S

7. Sep. 2021

VERY NICE AND LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE . tOTALLY RELATED TO INDIAN WAY OF LIFE . THANKS

von Tamica D

30. Nov. 2020

Very timely course. I found it to be very informative and helpful. Highly recommended.

von Gary S

8. Feb. 2021

The professor is awesome! So many good tools to help with Mindfulness & Meditation

von Stephanie B

16. Feb. 2021

I throughly enjoyed taking this course. Our instructor was easy to understand.