Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
577 Bewertungen
233 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Top-Bewertungen

BR

11. Jan. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR

26. Aug. 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 242 Bewertungen für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

von Tatiana G

3. Dez. 2020

Helpful, enlightning

von Maria F M C

15. Sep. 2021

U​n excelente curso

von Bradley J W

5. Juni 2021

E​xcellent course.

von Miroslav Y

3. Aug. 2020

nice useful course

von Micheal V S

15. Feb. 2021

Awesome learning!

von Alexandre L E

21. Dez. 2021

Excellent course

von Shivani

21. Jan. 2021

it wasw amaqzing

von Rachel A

21. Aug. 2020

Very insightful!

von María d C C M

14. März 2022

Excelente curso

von Md. R Q S

25. Juli 2020

Amazing Course.

von Diksha

7. Juli 2021

amazing course

von Mohammed S S

9. Sep. 2020

great course

von George A

18. Dez. 2021

E​xcellent!

von Camilo M L

15. Mai 2022

e​xcellent

von Jeet S

30. Juni 2021

its awsome

von Emilio V

2. Aug. 2021

Excellent

von Nancy S

13. Juni 2021

Excellent

von Lizette A B E

15. Dez. 2020

Love it!

von Nguyễn N

27. Okt. 2021

good

von Stiliya J K

11. Aug. 2021

good

von Shyam S

28. Juni 2021

Good

von Sambuddha K

31. Mai 2021

Good

von vivian p

24. Nov. 2021

t

von Rocío M

7. Okt. 2020

I

von Chandrachurh G

23. Feb. 2021

In this pandemic scenario, while the world converges into my living room, it is difficult to be in control of our body and mind. More multi-tasking, more stress, degraded life-style, indiscipline and many other aspects are dragging us inch by inch to a mechanical life, where we do not care about what is going on around us or within us. We just need to achieve our tasks whether that takes us closer to our ambitions, aspirations or goals, or not.

This is a simple course which reminds us to be mindful. It reduces the fog around our senses to make reality visible; resulting in better decision making, enhanced mental health and increased care for our body.