Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
518 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Top-Bewertungen

BR
11. Jan. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
26. Aug. 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 215 Bewertungen für Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit

von Simone L

7. Dez. 2020

This course was instrumental to opening my eyes to the difference of meditation and a mindfulness practice - some similarities, but differences too. I feel so fortunate to have come across Dr. Elizabeth Slator's course!

von ΕΡΗ Λ

15. Feb. 2021

The lecturer is simply amazing. The material and its organisation is flawless. I wish it lasted longer. I needed this course during these challenging times. I shall look for more courses with Elizabeth. She is divine!

von TyAnn S R

26. Feb. 2021

A course that is really good for you! The homework was fun and tests not hard. It was a lot of learning and inward focus and outward. My health improved while taking this course! The meditations were a gift!!!

von Orit A

2. Sep. 2020

Although I was familiar with some of the techniques used, I was made aware to many insights that were new to me. It was a good grounding space to start and deepening my relationship with mindfulness and myself.

von Grace R

24. Feb. 2021

I came to this course by mere coincidence however I completed it with a new me. A very inspiring and interesting course that I recommend to everyone. Special thanks to Dr. Slater for being such an inspiration.

von Preeti L

19. Feb. 2021

This course is amazing for everyone thinking of investing in themselves and learning how your brain impacts your life. It has helped me grow a lot and I hope it helps others do too!

von Magali C B

3. Sep. 2020

If you are scrolling through reviews to see if you should join this course, do it, it is really good and the professor gives great lectures that will engage you with the content.

von Karen A

10. Okt. 2021

I loved this course, first time I try an online course. Simple to understand and follow, it definitely helps you discover so many things about yourself. Highly recommendable.

von María G A G

17. Dez. 2021

It was a wonderful course, very helpful for my life and I'm expecting to take the next one: Mindfulness part 2. How to manage my stress since Mindfulness

von Ritu D

11. Feb. 2021

Such great information and the activity challenges really helped to solidify the content of the course. Great guided meditation videos in the course.

von Sohanpreet K

24. Mai 2021

This is a nice course to explore mindfulness. The material is presented in a good way and this motivates to take on activities and challenges given.

von Sandeep K

22. Sep. 2021

Excellent course, superb material to study, ponder and practice and above all very good teacher (Professor) I recommend this course to every adult.

von Natalie C

4. Jan. 2021

Loved it. I look forward to learning more as I go along. The examples used in this course were easy to understand and I enjoyed her teaching style.

von Blanca T H

7. Sep. 2020

It was really nice to carry out this course. Dr.Elizabeth Slator is a great lecturer in this topic. All explanations and videos were really useful.

von Jaqueline G A

15. Juli 2020

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

von Alina V D

18. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed this journey, I discovered how to stop judging myself soo harsh and embrace mindful breathing so that to follow my instincts.

von JOÃO E

21. Sep. 2021

I have learnt a lot about my self taking this course. Many thanks to Dr. Elezabeth Slator. I loved the way she teaches. Congratulations.

von Nataliia H

18. Feb. 2021

The course is really useful for everybody. You will get new effective tools that will make you more resilient in this stressfull world.

von Poonam S

15. Sep. 2020

Very nice course. Thoughtfully designed mindful meditations which can be part of day to day life to bring in more mindfulness in life.

von Aida D C

10. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

von bindu s

23. Aug. 2020

I am very impressed with the teacher and the way of narrating all the lectures beautifully. I thankyou and hope to look forward.

von João A

4. Feb. 2021

This course was a great opportunity to learn the basic concepts of mindfulness and to start practicing this type of meditation.

von Michael C

25. März 2021

I totally enjoyed the course. It was professionally done and easy to follw. I would recommend this program to everyone.

von Meital B

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent course !!!

Excellent lecturer.

The rich and contributed to me personally and professionally.

Highly recommend !