Chevron Left
Zurück zu Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
517 Bewertungen
208 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Top-Bewertungen

BR
11. Jan. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

WR
26. Aug. 2020

In four weeks you can move from someone who has never experienced mindfulness to someone who has a solid foundation to build a transformational practice. I highly recommend this course!!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 215 Bewertungen für Grundlagen der Achtsamkeit

von Lisa A

28. Dez. 2020

I learned so much in this class. Perfect for anyone wanting to find peace and well-being - which is probably everyone!

von Sherise M

27. Apr. 2021

Excellent! Informative material with challenging activities to supplement the course materials and shared resources.

von Melissa M

6. Okt. 2020

Amazing course! This is really eye-opening on a lot of levels and allows you to start your journey to being mindful.

von Janette F

21. Aug. 2020

This is a very good introduction to mindfulness meditation. I hope Dr. Slator offers another course on this subject.

von Lee P W

22. Jan. 2021

A very systematic and well structured course, it is much easer for the beginners to practise on the mindfulness.

von Maksym K

18. Aug. 2020

The course is a great combination of theory/good explanation with practical introduction to meditation practice.

von Navneet K B

3. Okt. 2021

This course is very helpful. I learned a lot from this course and it has changed my mindset in a positive way.

von Jobin.k

10. Okt. 2020

For the beginners this course is very useful, the course content is so simple and practical sections are good

von Lauren A

13. Feb. 2021

Great initial course in mindfulness. Elizabeth Slater is warm and engaging in her presentations. Thank you!

von Suneetha M

2. Feb. 2021

This is a great and well organized course of Mindfulness for the beginners as well as advance practitioners.

von Elizabeth H

19. Jan. 2021

This is a course that you enjoy, learn and helps you to have mental health that is so important as much as

von Laura R

3. Sep. 2020

perfect way to live, perfect time to do some mindfulness exercise trough Foundations of Mindfulness course

von Anup P

16. Dez. 2020

If you really want to get into mindfulness please go ahead, this is one of the best course on Mindfulness

von Mailyn L

24. Feb. 2021

Thank you mindfullness specially to Dr. Elizsbeth Slator for the teaching i've learned here. God bless!

von Tamara Z

9. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed and appreciated this course, I wish there would be a continuation or part 2.

Thank you!

von Margani A

28. Sep. 2020

Amei o curso, parabéns foi maravilhoso, estou inspirada a seguir estudando!

Grata pelo compartilhamento!

von filippo m

14. Aug. 2021

thanks for the beautiful course, well done and compliments to Dr Elizabeth Slator!

Filippo MIrabelli

von Alexander T

27. Sep. 2021

W​hat a wonderful course, with a wonderful teacher. Thanks so much for guiding us into mindfulness.

von Maria M

4. Jan. 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I have learned a lot to see life and circumstances differently

von Vaishnavi J

11. Nov. 2021

everything was clearly explained in simple words. Everyone should do this course at least once!

von Pooja J

16. Aug. 2021

Awesome Trainer, great concepts, great course material. I feel fortunate to enroll this course.

von Gurpreet S

1. Dez. 2021

This is a great beginners course and will make you more mindful after you finish this course.

von Priyanka P

17. Feb. 2021

Relevant and useful course content and the Instructor is equally effective in delivering it.

von Pci E

22. Feb. 2021

I love this course! I found it very helpful when dealing with stress and improving myself.

von R.J. J

13. Jan. 2022

I truly enjoyed this course. It was so interesting and insightful. Dr. Slator is amazing!