Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations von Rice University

4.8
Sterne
598 Bewertungen
237 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides a broad overview of the fundamental concepts, principles, and practices of mindfulness. With interactive exercises to help students explore their own attitudes, mental habits and behaviors, Foundations of Mindfulness offers a pathway for living with more freedom, authenticity and ease. Featured components of the course include experiential exercises, guided meditations, personal reflection and interactive discussions....

Top-Bewertungen

TN

19. Apr. 2022

It was a very enjoyable, organized, and well-planned course. I am really happy with it.

It's a nice opportunity to know more about yourself, your body, and your mind.

Thank you for this journey!

BR

11. Jan. 2021

Well organized course material. Many opportunities to engage with other students. Active learning throughout course. Excellent resources. Lectures are good length with meaningful content.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 246 Bewertungen für Mindfulness and Well-being: Foundations

von Ritu D

11. Feb. 2021

Such great information and the activity challenges really helped to solidify the content of the course. Great guided meditation videos in the course.

von Sohanpreet K

24. Mai 2021

This is a nice course to explore mindfulness. The material is presented in a good way and this motivates to take on activities and challenges given.

von Sandeep K

22. Sep. 2021

Excellent course, superb material to study, ponder and practice and above all very good teacher (Professor) I recommend this course to every adult.

von Natalie C

4. Jan. 2021

Loved it. I look forward to learning more as I go along. The examples used in this course were easy to understand and I enjoyed her teaching style.

von Blanca T H

7. Sep. 2020

It was really nice to carry out this course. Dr.Elizabeth Slator is a great lecturer in this topic. All explanations and videos were really useful.

von Jaqueline G A

15. Juli 2020

Excelente curso! Me encantó poder aprender como identificar y controlar las emociones que sentimos y poder lograr una mejor salud física y mental

von Alina V D

18. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed this journey, I discovered how to stop judging myself soo harsh and embrace mindful breathing so that to follow my instincts.

von Miguela F

10. Juni 2022

The course is well organized with halpful material but also the fact we had a testemonual was very helpfuf because sometime I felt the same.

von JOÃO E

21. Sep. 2021

I have learnt a lot about my self taking this course. Many thanks to Dr. Elezabeth Slator. I loved the way she teaches. Congratulations.

von Nataliia H

18. Feb. 2021

The course is really useful for everybody. You will get new effective tools that will make you more resilient in this stressfull world.

von Poonam S

15. Sep. 2020

Very nice course. Thoughtfully designed mindful meditations which can be part of day to day life to bring in more mindfulness in life.

von Aida D C

10. Aug. 2020

Excellent course, great teacher and the content is very suitable. With or without expectations , beyond. Very grateful student!!!

von bindu s

23. Aug. 2020

I am very impressed with the teacher and the way of narrating all the lectures beautifully. I thankyou and hope to look forward.

von João A

4. Feb. 2021

This course was a great opportunity to learn the basic concepts of mindfulness and to start practicing this type of meditation.

von Michael C

25. März 2021

I totally enjoyed the course. It was professionally done and easy to follw. I would recommend this program to everyone.

von Meital B

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent course !!!

Excellent lecturer.

The rich and contributed to me personally and professionally.

Highly recommend !

von Lisa A

28. Dez. 2020

I learned so much in this class. Perfect for anyone wanting to find peace and well-being - which is probably everyone!

von Sherise M

27. Apr. 2021

Excellent! Informative material with challenging activities to supplement the course materials and shared resources.

von Melissa M

6. Okt. 2020

Amazing course! This is really eye-opening on a lot of levels and allows you to start your journey to being mindful.

von Janette F

21. Aug. 2020

This is a very good introduction to mindfulness meditation. I hope Dr. Slator offers another course on this subject.

von Lee P W

22. Jan. 2021

A very systematic and well structured course, it is much easer for the beginners to practise on the mindfulness.

von Maksym K

18. Aug. 2020

The course is a great combination of theory/good explanation with practical introduction to meditation practice.

von Navneet K B

3. Okt. 2021

This course is very helpful. I learned a lot from this course and it has changed my mindset in a positive way.

von Jobin.k

10. Okt. 2020

For the beginners this course is very useful, the course content is so simple and practical sections are good

von Lauren A

13. Feb. 2021

Great initial course in mindfulness. Elizabeth Slater is warm and engaging in her presentations. Thank you!