Chevron Left
Zurück zu Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics von Yonsei University

4.6
Sterne
65 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, the learners will understand fundamental basic backgrounds of p-n junctions, diodes and MOSFETs (Metal Oxide Semiconductor Field Effect Transistors). Also, recent approaches on flexible / stretchable electronics, transparent optoelectronics, and printed electronics using one dimensional or two dimensional nanomaterials will be introduced. Furthermore, the formation of high-performance, transparent thin films or conductors using novel materials such as cellulose nanofibers or metal nanofibers is included for course materials. Examples of device fabrications, including touch screen panels, gas / chemical / bio sensors, smart contact lenses, wireless and transparent antennas, and OLEDs, are also introduced for next generation electronic devices....

Top-Bewertungen

PB
24. Mai 2021

Excellent course for those who want to pursue research in flexible electronics. Excellent cutting edge explanations in every topic by the instructor.

AM
30. Mai 2020

Good brainstorm for those who want to know more about bending electronic devices and 3D printing

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Recent Advances in Freeform Electronics

von Ali N

22. März 2020

The course is very good for those seeking for research in the area of nanotechnology. It learns how to understand scientific research papers in the field of nanotechnology and nanofabrication.

The tutor is very friendly and showed very good skills in presentation and was trying his best to carry the ideas out to the learners. On the other hand, his spoken English was very bad, and it can prevent learners from learning in a good way.

I would like to add something very important, The instructor didn't have access to the screen of the slide.In other ways, he didn't use an electronic pen or a laser beam to write notes on the slides or to point where he is talking or explaining. it was very difficult for me to see what he means in some cases or on which figure he was explaining.

von Ansari M I A R

12. Apr. 2020

After compliting this cousre I have updated my knowledge about Electronics.

von PC

4. Jan. 2020

A broad and informative overview of the latest freeform electronics field. Every practical too. The demonstration videos give good learning reinforcement. Ever wonder how foldable phone screen are made? Or how do tiny wearable sensors work? This course tells you the many options currently available in an enjoyable manner.

von Muhammad J S

30. Mai 2020

I found this course very interesting and helpful to generate new research ideas and state of the art progress in the field of Flexible and Stretchable electronics. I look forward to have more courses from the Professor who gently explained each and every topic

von Deepak P

27. März 2020

This was really a great and must known course for especially electronic students. i really enjoyed learning this course and the knowledge of this course can surely applied on various important implementations.

von Akshay M

31. Mai 2020

Good brainstorm for those who want to know more about bending electronic devices and 3D printing

von Jetro O P

22. Juni 2020

This course gives us more advantages of Nanotechnology applied in electronics, it's useful.

von uppala p

4. Juni 2020

This course is so informative and the content to be learned.

von Iftikhar A

20. Apr. 2020

Amazing course, Highly attractive topics are included

von Venkata K T

23. Mai 2020

The course is very good. Very informative.

von Vikas Y

5. Juli 2020

Good Experience With YONSEI UNIVERSITY

von Amit R

28. Juli 2020

good course as per latest things

von Bahadrhan C

3. Feb. 2020

Very helpful and inspiring

von Bashar M

16. Juni 2020

very nice information

von 김영진

28. Juli 2020

-

von SUNNY M

19. Juni 2020

The highly informative course gives a basic idea about flexible electronics

von k R K

6. Juni 2020

NICE COURSE

von polaka d r

12. Mai 2020

good

von SURJEET S

16. Apr. 2020

While the concepts are new and interesting, the course provides no materials for future references.

Would be great if they shared a detailed set of notes along with the lecture slides

von Eric P

6. Mai 2021

Fantastic course discovering free-form electronics. It presents many advances and achievements one could qualify as Science Fiction, and helps put the field of electronics into perspective, toward the next goals and problems to solve.

I really appreciate the didactic delivery of the course. It felt slow pace at the beginning, but it touches several fields including Material Physics, Chemistry, Electronics, Antennas and others. Unless you are at least intermediate level in all these topics, the relatively slow pace is welcome for the multi-facet information coming in to settle. And if some parts appear too "trivial", we can always play the videos faster.

Several achievements presented in the course are in every day objects already. Some are not and it is sometimes difficult to distinguish whether achievements are at the academic or industry level. The course does point out explicitly some results are not yet scalable for industry, etc. For a few others, it is not clear, and would require a bit of search (when in doubt, especially relevant to search for updates in the field anyway).

Although intermediate level---perhaps due to rather multi-disciplinary topics---the topic is fascinating, and I wish for a next course.

von Dayana G S

22. Feb. 2021

All the given information was pretty interesting and highly important for those how are working on flexible freeform devices. It represents a nice and review and actualization of different methods to characterize and develop flexible electronics. Thank you to Yonsei University and Prof. Park.

von prashant b

25. Mai 2021

Excellent course for those who want to pursue research in flexible electronics. Excellent cutting edge explanations in every topic by the instructor.

von Deleted A

24. Mai 2021

very good and excellent. it was really perfect.

von Joephy

10. Jan. 2021

The presentation is not clear because for each PPT page, I do not know where is the lecture talking and I have to read the PPT by myselfe instead of guiding by lecture.