Chevron Left
Zurück zu Plan a Successful Freelancing Business

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Plan a Successful Freelancing Business von California Institute of the Arts

5.0
Sterne
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The first course in the Building Your Freelancing Career specialization is focused on freelancers looking to define and solidify their philosophy, values and goals within their future business. Coursework will discuss the importance of understanding their competition and market position in a competitive business landscape, help them define what their unique value is, and how that relates to possible business approaches. CalArtians who do not see a "Sponsored by CalArts" notice when enrolling are encouraged to access this course and the specialization by joining through the Coursera for CalArts program linked in the course/specialization FAQ....

Top-Bewertungen

AK

6. März 2022

I've learned those concepts of planning successful business in this course that I had never imagined. And those concepts are really working for me.

PF

10. Mai 2022

I was researching about how to put my skills in practice as freelancer, so this course came in very handy.

Hope to continue exploring this.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Plan a Successful Freelancing Business

von aisha k

6. März 2022

I've learned those concepts of planning successful business in this course that I had never imagined. And those concepts are really working for me.

von Sundar R

5. Feb. 2022

Lectures rendered logically. Easy to follow and learn the steps. Appreciations

von Deleted A

13. Jan. 2022

T​hank you so much for creating this wonderful course. It was definitely an eye-opener for me. The course provided clear concise and definitive guidance about planning and developing a strategy. It was truly a great experience overall. Thank you.

von Emanuel A

1. Juni 2022

This course is of fundamental importance for designers who do not have knowledge about how business works for freelancers, it opens up a range of possibilities.

von Pablo F

11. Mai 2022

I was researching about how to put my skills in practice as freelancer, so this course came in very handy.

Hope to continue exploring this.

von Shelley D

17. Aug. 2022

Great starter course for Freelancers. Really enjoyed the material and hearing the guest speaker's stories.

von Amanda R

1. Aug. 2022

What an amazing introduction! I cant barely wait to put everything into action!

von SEBASTIEN P

10. Apr. 2022

It is very useful and incredible to build business skills

von Ahsan K

4. Apr. 2022

vvery

von Saint b

15. Jan. 2022

Ok

von Gervas N K

8. Juni 2022

Explanation from the freelancers they are not clear Ubderstood byme