Chevron Left
Zurück zu The French Revolution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The French Revolution von The University of Melbourne

4.8
Sterne
322 Bewertungen
79 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The French Revolution was one of the most important upheavals in world history. This course examines its origins, course and outcomes. This course is designed for you to work through successfully on your own. However you will not be alone on this journey. Use the resources included in the course and take part in the suggested learning activities to get the most out of your learning. To successfully complete this course, it is recommended that you devote at least six hours to every module over the six weeks of the course. In that time you should watch the video lectures, reflect and respond to in-video pause points, and complete the quizzes. As part of the required reading for this course, during each week of this course you will have free access to a chapter of Peter McPhee's textbook, The French Revolution, which is also available for purchase as an e-book. View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/gstw4vv...

Top-Bewertungen

AK
10. Aug. 2017

Well-structured course that explores the topic with depth and clarity, taught by a brilliant and engaging professor. Would recommend to anyone interested in the French and world history

AB
16. Aug. 2016

This was one of the best courses that I took at Coursera. The wide ranging knowledge of Professor McPhee is impressive. The course was well organized and well presented.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 75 Bewertungen für The French Revolution

von MANU M

20. Sep. 2017

marvellous. hope to find more courses made by peter

von Clifton L

20. Juni 2019

One of the best courses I have taken with Coursera

von Parimal

27. Feb. 2017

This course is Great. The professor is excellent.

von Jorge E C A

21. Dez. 2016

Very clear and accurate explanations.

von Fergus O

19. März 2018

excellent, informative, enjoyable

von Jessica A H

21. Dez. 2017

This is a great course to take!

von Sumedh K G

3. Juli 2018

It is absolutely informative

von Wilhelm v L

24. März 2016

This is a very good class

von Chris D

30. März 2017

I loved the course!

von 张晓

26. Apr. 2016

很细致的课程,让我了解了以前忽略的东西

von Diana G P

18. Dez. 2019

Excellent course!

von Akhilesh S

15. Apr. 2019

Excellent Course.

von Bart S

10. Aug. 2016

repeat the class!

von Clare S

26. Apr. 2019

Excellent course

von Eliane A A M

25. Okt. 2017

Great course.

von Инна В

31. Jan. 2018

Great course

von María E M

16. Apr. 2016

Excellent!

von Kenneth J

17. März 2016

g

von ZAHABIYA A

17. März 2018

i enjoyed that course. Its a knowledgeable course about the great event in the passed.

von Michael L

13. Apr. 2016

good course, wish it went into more depth but overall worth one's time

von Miguel V

15. März 2016

An interesting approach to the French Revolution time. (8/10)

von Thomas C

19. Apr. 2016

very good course!

von Conor C

20. Jan. 2018

very good course, wish there was more of a challange in the quizs to really test my knowledge, but the subject is good and informative so i don't mind.

von Merete M

15. Apr. 2019

I think the most interesting was the interviews with 4 experts, and reading texts written by them. The course was not very deep, you could read the same in a popular lexicon from 1937. I was sorry to read the discussions answars, when students did not at all answar the questions. I was proud to have a comment from the instructor.

von Irina M

10. Apr. 2018

I didn't know the French Revolution can be so boring...