Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web Development with React

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web Development with React von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
2,371 Bewertungen
672 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Top-Bewertungen

NS
6. Aug. 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR
4. Okt. 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 670 Bewertungen für Front-End Web Development with React

von Musab Z A

22. Apr. 2020

This is a very good course covering a lot of topics of react and redux in a short period of time. Thank you courseera and the instructor for this course.

von Matias R

9. Dez. 2020

It was a great course, quite complicated for me because redux is new to me.

I think the audio was not that good, but in general it was an awesome course.

von theAstonish m

9. März 2020

It was a beautiful journey, have learned so much in this course.

Thanks to Jogesh Muppala sir (Amazing teacher) and thank you so much Coursera Team

von Abhinav S

19. Juni 2020

This was an amazing course and I really got catch hold of React and now I can advance my studies with more enhanced knowledge and grow further.

von Rohit S

6. Jan. 2021

The instructor is very well versed with the technology, and the assignments and exercises help us build real concepts. Really loved the course

von Federico P

13. Apr. 2020

I really enjoy attending this course. Very useful for my career. The teacher has an excellent way to explain every key concepts of the course.

von Asad J

19. Feb. 2020

Amazing course content and assignments. I already had basic and somewhat intermediate knowledge of React, but still got to learn so much more.

von Tony T

2. Okt. 2018

I learned a lot from this course. Love the professor here; he's funny. I call him Guru-san! Would take another course with him if possible.

von Sayak M

17. Aug. 2020

Great course!

The instructor (Dr. Jogesh K. Muppala) taught the concepts of using React in the Front-End Web Development in an excellent way.

von Gaston P

27. Nov. 2018

It's simplier, easier, exelent to learn step by step, and have a full understanding of React but it makes more easier learn Redux management.

von Nihad G

1. Dez. 2020

This is an excellent course for beginners who want to learn React! The teaching method of the instructor makes it easy to follow the videos.

von Pranay A M

30. Mai 2020

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.

Thank you, sir,

von Bieliaiev I D

15. Apr. 2020

Very Cool Course!I enjoyed learning React, Redux, working with server in code etc.Very good explanation of learning material, in my opinion!

von Divya D V

8. Mai 2020

This course is very much helpful for students who wanted to learn new skill.Why we need college when we have best instructors online.

von Dezső H

21. Sep. 2019

Very good course, but sometimes a bit difficult. J.K. Muppala is a great teacher. This course includes excellent everyday exercises.

von Vedant A

27. Aug. 2020

This is very good course to have a start for learning react, instructor gives brief knowledge ,both theoritically and practically .

von Naveed U

11. Mai 2020

This course very beneficial to learn about react.js in detail because the instructor gives concepts from basic to advance in dept.

von Aleksander G

4. Dez. 2020

The professor was really talented in making clear and plain the flow of lectures. The process was well determined and enjoyable.

von Daniel P

19. Nov. 2020

Very good course, videos are all relevant and the instructions after the videos are extremely useful. Really recommend the course

von Anshaj U

3. Mai 2020

This course helped me to learn about JavaScript frameworks, especially react and along with that several modules and components.

von MD F H

28. Nov. 2020

Honestly this course make me confident to do project in Web development with React its worth to learn with professor. Thank You

von Gadiraju S V

6. Aug. 2020

Very good course and well structured.I will recommend this to everyone who are thinking of learning full stack web development

von Miri K

24. Jan. 2020

It's a good course, simple to understand the fundamentals of React!

I like the tempo that the professor talks about. Thank you

von Sebastian C B

26. Feb. 2019

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

von Muhammad A

23. Jan. 2021

Very informative course. I had a weak background in javascript but still, this course helped me understand all the concepts.