Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web Development with React

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web Development with React von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
2,197 Bewertungen
627 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Top-Bewertungen

NS
6. Aug. 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR
4. Okt. 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 627 Bewertungen für Front-End Web Development with React

von Prudvi K R

15. Juli 2020

Very good lecture and also excellent explaining of every single element of "React" and fun little assignments

von Alexander K

5. März 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

von Mohamed S H K

4. Okt. 2020

Thanks for everything , you did your best to deliver all the info you wanted to deliver regarding react ..

von Bagas N I

14. Juni 2020

Perfect for a new learner of React, as the lecturer teaches about the most basic knowledge of the subject.

von Aneesh D

30. Juli 2019

It was a good course. Got a lot hands on experience with the assignements. Good course to take for React!

von Deva K

30. Aug. 2018

Awesome beginners playlist for learning full stack development using react. Nice videos by Jogesh muppala

von Niloofar A

25. Dez. 2019

I find this course very useful for learning React as a beginner. The professor tel anythings in detail.

von Suren P

7. Aug. 2018

Really enjoyed the topics and assignment organized in this lesson and I recommend the same with others.

von Damian L

3. Mai 2020

A great course for web developers with fundementals of Bootstrap and Java SE6 who want to learn React.

von Godnon D

27. Sep. 2019

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

von Ghanshyam J

29. Okt. 2020

Great Content. Wonderful teaching style. Covered every nuances of React. Really enjoyed the course.

von Devang M

1. Aug. 2020

An exceptional course where each and every concept is made very clear through step by step guidance

von Pablo L

8. Juli 2020

A very interesting course with a complete example on the development about a real front end website

von Nagaraj A

10. Juni 2020

This was one best course attended. this course helped me understand the React programming language

von Mr. L C N

17. Mai 2020

Very well Structured Programme Course. I would suggest others who wish to dwell oneself with React.

von Vignesh M

6. Nov. 2020

Very helpfull course Professor jogesh sir's english was very good and was in understandable phase

von Saurabh M

2. Juni 2020

A good course to start for all MERN stack developers...exciting assignments and explanatory videos

von Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

7. Sep. 2019

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

von Sufiyan A

13. Juli 2019

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

von Carlos A

28. März 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

von Cesar J P M

8. Aug. 2019

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

von Nahidul I

20. Juli 2020

Great professor... I am already complete his two-course. Actually, I love his teaching style...

von Davies T

30. Aug. 2019

Very well structured and comprehensive course. Thanks to Dr Jogesh K. Muppala for this course

von osama o

30. Juli 2019

very good instructor and very good content i recommend it to everyone who want to learn react

von Omar M

6. Okt. 2020

Its a great course full of content, The course is very amusing and it has a lot of practice.