Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web Development with React

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web Development with React von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
1,940 Bewertungen
544 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Top-Bewertungen

NS

Aug 07, 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AA

Dec 13, 2019

The course was very helpful for me I learnt many new things in react world through this course. The instructor teached the course very well and covered all the content nicely. Thanks coursera

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 543 Bewertungen für Front-End Web Development with React

von Chirag S

Jun 10, 2020

Course was really good , and instructor really taught everything thoroughly and clearly. Loved this Specialization.

von Manuel A S

Feb 24, 2020

Jogesh is an excellent instructor. This course covers most of the main parts for an excellent React development.

von Eleftherios P

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a great introduction to newcomers. It sets a solid foundation, covering everything along the way.

von Leandro N C

Jul 02, 2018

This course exceed my expectations, it help me with others concepts such npm, Node and Git in addition to React

von Prudvi K R

Jul 15, 2020

Very good lecture and also excellent explaining of every single element of "React" and fun little assignments

von Alexander K

Mar 05, 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

von Bagas N I

Jun 15, 2020

Perfect for a new learner of React, as the lecturer teaches about the most basic knowledge of the subject.

von Aneesh D

Jul 30, 2019

It was a good course. Got a lot hands on experience with the assignements. Good course to take for React!

von Deva K

Aug 30, 2018

Awesome beginners playlist for learning full stack development using react. Nice videos by Jogesh muppala

von Niloofar A

Dec 25, 2019

I find this course very useful for learning React as a beginner. The professor tel anythings in detail.

von Suren P

Aug 07, 2018

Really enjoyed the topics and assignment organized in this lesson and I recommend the same with others.

von Damian L

May 03, 2020

A great course for web developers with fundementals of Bootstrap and Java SE6 who want to learn React.

von Godnon D

Sep 27, 2019

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

von Devang M

Aug 01, 2020

An exceptional course where each and every concept is made very clear through step by step guidance

von Pablo L L

Jul 08, 2020

A very interesting course with a complete example on the development about a real front end website

von Nagaraj A

Jun 11, 2020

This was one best course attended. this course helped me understand the React programming language

von Mr. L C N

May 17, 2020

Very well Structured Programme Course. I would suggest others who wish to dwell oneself with React.

von Saurabh M

Jun 03, 2020

A good course to start for all MERN stack developers...exciting assignments and explanatory videos

von Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

Sep 07, 2019

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

von Sufiyan A

Jul 13, 2019

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

von Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

von Cesar J P M

Aug 08, 2019

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

von Nahidul I

Jul 21, 2020

Great professor... I am already complete his two-course. Actually, I love his teaching style...

von Davies T

Aug 30, 2019

Very well structured and comprehensive course. Thanks to Dr Jogesh K. Muppala for this course

von osama o

Jul 30, 2019

very good instructor and very good content i recommend it to everyone who want to learn react