Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web Development with React

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web Development with React von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
663 Bewertungen
154 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Top-Bewertungen

BK

Feb 10, 2019

Instructor Jogesh is really good and I feed the course pace is set absolutely perfect for online learning quickly and easily.\n\nThank you sir,\n\nBest Regards,\n\nKishore Buridi

GB

Sep 18, 2018

This was just the right amount of "taking me by the hand" for my level. The emphasis on building a site and hands-on experience is how I prefer to learn. Thanks!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 153 Bewertungen für Front-End Web Development with React

von Ajay S

Feb 19, 2019

One of the greatest courses I have ever taken

von Eleftherios P

Feb 06, 2019

This course is a great introduction to newcomers. It sets a solid foundation, covering everything along the way.

von Peter C

Jan 24, 2019

One of the best courses I've taken in my life. I honestly wish I took this back in college in conjunction with my web apps course. Everything was explained beautifully, and even as a full time engineer, I found this to be extremely helpful!

von Natarajan

Mar 23, 2019

Good course.

von Muhammad T

Mar 02, 2019

Amazing course to learn react from scratch.

von Aditya V P

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Course 10/10

von Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

von Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

von Shubham s

Apr 02, 2019

Well organized and good explanation.

von Narayana

Apr 12, 2019

excellent

von Sudharaka P

Apr 01, 2019

Very good course to get a thorough understanding of React

von Pranay B

Apr 15, 2019

Very helpful course. Prof. starts from the scratch and dives deeper.Also pace is adjustable,assignments that will let you apply your knowledge and helpful peers will make you feel sense of accomplishment after course completion .

von Ajay R

Mar 12, 2019

Good course to clear concepts of ReactJs!!!

von Mihir K

Mar 12, 2019

Great content!

von min k

Mar 04, 2019

good

von Alexander K

Mar 05, 2019

A very good structured React programming course with a reasonable mix of fundamental and practical material.

von Allen M

Mar 18, 2019

Good Course For Beginners

von Ibrahim R I H

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent Course, I love it so much....

von Syed H A

Jan 08, 2019

Nice Course

von Mahendra Y

Feb 05, 2019

Short and nice course(You can complete it in 10 days only)!

very nice and easy approach was used for teaching the concepts.

von Richa A

Jan 08, 2019

I learned a lot from the mentor. Therefore, looking forward for other courses.

von Sebastian C B

Feb 27, 2019

Dr. Muppala is the best as usual delivering a state of the art class with enough info to get you started but not overwhelming!

von Nilesh M

Jul 12, 2018

This course really up my skill!

von benarafa m

Jul 01, 2018

Big thanks to everyone who has contributed to this course With love and code

von Agnieszka W

Jun 26, 2018

Very good explanation of the topic. Lots of knowledge and great exercises.