Chevron Left
Zurück zu Front-End Web Development with React

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Front-End Web Development with React von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
2,896 Bewertungen
837 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores Javascript based front-end application development, and in particular the React library (Currently Ver. 16.3). This course will use JavaScript ES6 for developing React application. You will also get an introduction to the use of Reactstrap for Bootstrap 4-based responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of React components. You will learn about React router and its use in developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing controlled forms. You will be introduced to the Flux architecture and Redux. You will explore various aspects of Redux and use it to develop React-Redux powered applications. You will then learn to use Fetch for client-server communication and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through React animation support and testing rounds off the course. You must have preferably completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of Bootstrap 4 to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript application development and the React library - Be able to implement single page applications in React - Be able to use various React features including components and forms - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using React - Be able to use Reactstrap for designing responsive React applications - Be able to use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

Top-Bewertungen

NS
6. Aug. 2020

One of the best course of React js and Redux on the web to buid a strong foundation of the subject , one must take this course to build a strong base in the subject.\n\nInsturctor is amazing !!

AR
4. Okt. 2020

Really loved this course!! As a beginner with React JS , this course helped me have a good understanding on the basics. I would definitely recommend this course to folks who are new to React .

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 853 Bewertungen für Front-End Web Development with React

von Koushal D

30. Aug. 2018

Awesome beginners playlist for learning full stack development using react. Nice videos by Jogesh muppala

von Niloofar A

25. Dez. 2019

I find this course very useful for learning React as a beginner. The professor tel anythings in detail.

von Suren V

7. Aug. 2018

Really enjoyed the topics and assignment organized in this lesson and I recommend the same with others.

von Wing K B L

10. Jan. 2021

Excellent course. Exercises and instructions are well-designed. Really can learn a lot in this course.

von KUSHAL O

8. Jan. 2021

Best course for both beginners and expert. It provide me a lot of knowledge about the react framework.

von Damian L

3. Mai 2020

A great course for web developers with fundementals of Bootstrap and Java SE6 who want to learn React.

von Godnon D

27. Sep. 2019

Really great course, could be more in-detail though. Also, react added hooks, so this is now outdated

von Salman F

1. März 2021

The best course to learn react js. This 1-month course is given me more skill than my 3-year degree

von Ghanshyam J

29. Okt. 2020

Great Content. Wonderful teaching style. Covered every nuances of React. Really enjoyed the course.

von Devang M

1. Aug. 2020

An exceptional course where each and every concept is made very clear through step by step guidance

von Pablo L L

8. Juli 2020

A very interesting course with a complete example on the development about a real front end website

von Nagaraj A

11. Juni 2020

This was one best course attended. this course helped me understand the React programming language

von Mr. L C N

17. Mai 2020

Very well Structured Programme Course. I would suggest others who wish to dwell oneself with React.

von Vignesh M

6. Nov. 2020

Very helpfull course Professor jogesh sir's english was very good and was in understandable phase

von Saurabh M

2. Juni 2020

A good course to start for all MERN stack developers...exciting assignments and explanatory videos

von srishti s

15. Mai 2021

Almost All concept covered Best Course but must have prior knowledge of javascript and bootstrap

von Mamirjon M

12. Apr. 2021

In this course I learnt a lot of creation React components in Web Development and implementations

von Sayed_khoshhal_Sadat

7. Sep. 2019

I found this course very useful and will recommend other who are new in React and web development

von Sufiyan A

13. Juli 2019

I agree that my feedback may be viewed by the Coursera community, in compliance with the Coursera

von Carlos A

28. März 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

von Ignacio H C

29. Apr. 2021

Excellent course, very complete and straight forward. Everything explained by a great professor.

von Cesar J P M

8. Aug. 2019

It is a good course for learning React, especially the part of Redux, it is very good explained.

von Satyam K

13. Juni 2021

Video Lectures were very helpful. Assignment were apt for building basic to intermediate skills

von Nahidul I

20. Juli 2020

Great professor... I am already complete his two-course. Actually, I love his teaching style...

von Melan R D

22. Juli 2021

T​his course really helps me to gain the knowledge on react front end application development.