Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of fMRI 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of fMRI 2 von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”...

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

FS

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Principles of fMRI 2

von chekuri o s s v

Nov 17, 2016

The course was ery good, I wish it also included working with sample fmri data.

von Richard K

Jan 03, 2017

Pretty good lectures that touch on many aspects of fmri but doesn't really get into enough details to really learn about the difficulties with this methodology. Would be nice if they had some real data processing exercises to demonstrate someof the concepts.

von seyed s m z

Aug 06, 2019

Sometimes hard to follow.

von Jordan M

May 03, 2018

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

von Getentey

May 31, 2020

This is an excellent familiarization of the fMRI data analysis algorithm and a detailed extension course of fMRI-1. This course gives the insight of fMRI data processing related mathematics also. Hope, it will helpful for farther study.

von Hironaka I

Aug 09, 2016

Superb!

Easy to comprehend, good lecture.

I would recommend our students to take these lectures.

I would wish part3 focused on network analysis.

Thank you for providing us the clue to fMRI analysis.

Hironaka Igarashi

von Al-Rashid J

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

von Feras A A H A S

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

von Ian F

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent, thorough explanation of the computations and theory underlying fMRI analysis. I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on MVPA. Thanks!

von 田云

Jun 11, 2018

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

von Janzaib M

May 24, 2019

Very good course. Best week is the last week. Its does a good overview of fMRI Statistical analysis and design of experiments.

von Pablo A

Sep 29, 2016

Thanks a lot, both curses were very interesting and will help a lot in future research!

von Peter M

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

von Jinyi K

Feb 12, 2019

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

von Francesco C

Jun 09, 2017

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

von Cibele E B

Feb 01, 2018

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

von Theodor R

Sep 02, 2018

Thank you again guys for your work!

von Yanlei W

Jul 23, 2017

Very useful and interesting

von BARAKA L M

Jun 05, 2020

It`s awesome

von Yacila I D A

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent!

von farzaneh d d

Jul 30, 2016

بسیار خوب

von Jan S

Jan 20, 2017

Still very good course with a lot to offer especially parts covering new methods. The only downside for me were the mathematical parts by Martin which got complex, messy and seemed to be explained not as clear as in previous course. Some ecological, more experiment related examples could be useful to help understand mathematical operations and formulas.

von Anirban S

May 19, 2020

The course assignments were bit easy and it would be good to provide more thought provoking exercises. The explanations by Dr. Tor Wager was unsatisfactory many a times. The course can be made practical oriented where the students get to implement the algorithms learnt. Overall the course was good in giving a broad overview of various topics.

von Siyuan G

Aug 11, 2017

pretty great