Chevron Left
Zurück zu Principles of fMRI 2

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Principles of fMRI 2 von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
122 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”...

Top-Bewertungen

AJ

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

FS

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Principles of fMRI 2

von Al-Rashid J

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

von Jinyi K

Feb 12, 2019

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

von Peter M

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

von Theodor R

Sep 02, 2018

Thank you again guys for your work!

von Yanlei W

Jul 23, 2017

Very useful and interesting

von Francesco C

Jun 09, 2017

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

von Yacila I D A

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent!

von 田云

Jun 11, 2018

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

von Pablo A

Sep 29, 2016

Thanks a lot, both curses were very interesting and will help a lot in future research!

von Feras A A H A S

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

von farzaneh d d

Jul 30, 2016

بسیار خوب

von Hironaka I

Aug 09, 2016

Superb!

Easy to comprehend, good lecture.

I would recommend our students to take these lectures.

I would wish part3 focused on network analysis.

Thank you for providing us the clue to fMRI analysis.

Hironaka Igarashi

von Cibele E B

Feb 01, 2018

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

von Janzaib M

May 24, 2019

Very good course. Best week is the last week. Its does a good overview of fMRI Statistical analysis and design of experiments.

von Ian F

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent, thorough explanation of the computations and theory underlying fMRI analysis. I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on MVPA. Thanks!

von Siyuan G

Aug 11, 2017

pretty great

von chekuri o s s v

Nov 17, 2016

The course was ery good, I wish it also included working with sample fmri data.

von Jan S

Jan 20, 2017

Still very good course with a lot to offer especially parts covering new methods. The only downside for me were the mathematical parts by Martin which got complex, messy and seemed to be explained not as clear as in previous course. Some ecological, more experiment related examples could be useful to help understand mathematical operations and formulas.

von Brandy R

Feb 19, 2017

Disappointed that it's all theory and no application. I know there are a ton of differeint fMRI processing pipelines, but even just to walk through one would be much more useful.

von Richard K

Jan 03, 2017

Pretty good lectures that touch on many aspects of fmri but doesn't really get into enough details to really learn about the difficulties with this methodology. Would be nice if they had some real data processing exercises to demonstrate someof the concepts.

von seyed s m z

Aug 06, 2019

Sometimes hard to follow.

von Jordan M

May 03, 2018

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.