Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Network Communication

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Network Communication von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
1,845 Bewertungen
370 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, we trace the evolution of networks and identify the key concepts and functions that form the basis for layered architecture. We introduce examples of protocols and services that are familiar to the students, and we explain how these services are supported by networks. Further, we explain fundamental concepts in digital communication, and focus on error control techniques that include parity check, polynomial code, and Internet checksum. Students will be required to have some previous programming experience in C-programming (C++/Java), some fundamental knowledge of computer organization and IT architecture and a background in computer science is a plus....

Top-Bewertungen

A
16. Aug. 2020

It was a very good start in Network communication.\n\nThe lectures, quizzes, and materials are designed in a very good manner to reach the end of the course with the needed fundamentals.

AS
28. Juni 2020

It is a good course to cover the basics computer networking. It is simple and the workload is less. Try to go through other sources simultaneously to get in-depth knowledge on the topic.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 369 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Network Communication

von Sameer H

1. Sep. 2020

Teaching was good, when you focus on the concept its very easy to learn and solve assignments.

thanks Mr. Xiaobo Zhou

von Madhu A

27. Dez. 2019

I have gained much more knowledge than what I expected.

Thanks to UNIVERSITY OF COLORADO

Thanks to COURSERA PLATFORM

von SURESH

13. Juli 2020

coursera is one of the best platform to learn new things also i would like thank my all teachers who suggest this

von P T R

5. Mai 2020

Excellent Course. The Professor has explained the contents of the course excellently.

Prof. P.Trinatha Rao

von Sunday S U

9. Aug. 2019

This course is a wow, God i have never known that polynomial could be converted to binary this is awesome.

von Muhammad F K

11. Juni 2020

I have enjoyed learning with cousera, learned a lot now. got certificate!!! very good App to learners.

von Sandalu A

23. Okt. 2020

primarily based on Network communication and how computers communicate with each other.

von Shruti R N

27. Juni 2020

This course is very easy it is not difficult and i like it because i understood well

von Rahela H

26. Feb. 2020

Amazing course, however peer review lacks enough people who understand english.

von Samuel C

18. Apr. 2020

Very interesting, the lectures are very comprehensive with good bibliography.

von Ashwani

1. Sep. 2020

beneficial and effective for understanding the concept of computer networks.

von IGOR A M

9. Aug. 2020

is quite phenomenal get more understanding about error detection mechanism

von Mahaveera

20. Okt. 2020

The course is well planned to understand the fundamentals off networking.

von Karan B

7. Okt. 2020

This is very much helpful course to learn about networking communication.

von Pooja H

8. Juli 2020

this course is very usefull. we can gain more knowledge from this course.

von Siddalingappagouda B

24. Mai 2020

Course was good, helped me to understand the basics of computer network.

von Hasnain M

20. Juli 2020

it was wonderfull exprience with this course.i learned alot of things.

von Kiran P

2. Jan. 2019

Excellent online courses by University of Colorado System on Coursera.

von Pratham N

22. Juli 2020

Amazing Course! Cheers and thank you Coursera for this opportunity

von Mr.N.Shyam S s

8. Mai 2020

GOOD COURSE HELPED ME REVIEW AND LEARN GOOD THINGS IN THE SUBJECT

von Aracatla s

12. Aug. 2020

Very thanks for providing this in this critical covid 19 times

von METHINI M

23. Mai 2020

It was great experience in learning this course. Thanks a lot

von Marichamy P

2. Juni 2020

Excellent Course. Good study materials. Quizzes are heavy.

von 121910307037 L P K

12. Nov. 2020

Good, I have learned so many things that I am not aware of

von Le V L

16. Jan. 2021

This course gave me a lot of useful knowledge, thank all.