Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
1,610 Bewertungen
299 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ
13. Aug. 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

GM
19. Juli 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 298 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von SHUBHAM K A

23. März 2018

Its been a very good experience, thank you coursera for providing me this opportunity.

von Richard L D

1. Juni 2020

This course is very informative and easy step by step follow process, although it can go a little fast in some material, I found myself replaying some of the work. It shows you step by step process for sketching, simulation, rendering, pre check evaluation, set up drawing, edits and how to use proper tools, shortcuts, Converting CAM to G Code for CNC and 3D Printing

von Kenneth R I

14. Okt. 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

von Kartikey J

14. Aug. 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

von Gabriela M M

20. Juli 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

von Dwijraj P

25. Nov. 2018

very interesting and understandable. I find it very useful.

thank to the autodesk for bringing such a course.

von Ahmed M

11. Sep. 2018

The most beautiful and magnificent course i have taken great team and thank u for autodesk team

von Federico G d C

13. Nov. 2018

Good material, really a good way to learn and start using Fusion 360 and CAD, CAM and CAE

von Sumit V P

23. Feb. 2019

This course explains most of the basics and operations related to the CAD/CAM/CAE.

von acintron

18. Aug. 2018

Excellent course and well explained by deep knowledgeable instructors.

von Likhith S

27. März 2019

A clean way of teaching... I loved it

von Aniket K

24. Feb. 2019

perfectly designed for the beginners

von kunal k

26. Dez. 2018

lectures were awesome learned a lot

von Zafer

25. Sep. 2018

I recommend it

von pedro h

16. Nov. 2018

Genial!!!

von Oliver M

24. März 2019

Having previously completed courses of study in CAD using Solidworks, It was great to learn a new UI for CAD and see the different tools and features in fusion 360. The CAD/CAM options make this program a lot more versatile as opposed to learning 2 or 3 different programs. I can't wait to keep learning and apply these new skills to future work and projects.

von Adnan M T

3. Okt. 2020

This course helps me alot to get knowledge about Fusion 360 lots of features like sketching, 3d modelling, animations, simulation,etc .I am very happy to complete this course. Now i m really became a confidential for my journey to achieve more about my career. Thanks again

von Vijaykumar A B

22. Mai 2020

So much useful and also I thinks that the way fusion 360 works is the future.In fusion 360 you have a whole kit, modelling, 2-D drawings, simulation, CAM & its cheap, of course student gets Autodesk products for free.its a good, comprehensive 3-D cad program.

von Krish S

28. Juli 2020

Here is a good start to understand how to implement the theory of simulation and modeling using Autodesk fusion 360. This course is really helpful for someone who is really seeking employment on simulation engineers in the manufacturing industries.

von Ahmed M

4. Mai 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von PRITESH R

24. Mai 2020

Fusion 360 course was my first course on Coursera. I must say, the delivery style, the lectures, practise exercises, all of them make me feel more confident towards handling this software and using it as an aid to my design projects.

von Ron S

31. Mai 2020

I found this course extremely helpful. Especially for those who are working on this software for the first time, this course covers all the basics of entire design process right from setting up a drawing page to CNC manufacturing

von Muhammad D A

25. Juli 2020

This course provides all the basic information about how to use CAD/CAM/CAE operations in Fusion 360. and the course is designed in an incredible way that it keeps you interact with it. thanks for the course.

von CESAR A G L

4. Sep. 2020

El curso es muy completo, lo recomiendo totalmente, he aprendido mucho acerca de la integracion de los diferentes procesos de Fusion 360 y eso es muy util en el trabajo y la investigacion.