Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
1,593 Bewertungen
296 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ
13. Aug. 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

MY
9. Mai 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 293 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von KULKARNI S M

1. Juli 2020

Great course for the Fusion 360 beginner. It helped me a lot to learn new things in easy way with simple explanation and also practice exercises helps to improve skills

von Mayank Y

10. Mai 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

von Tanaka F C

6. Juli 2020

The quality of the practice problems at the end is top notch. The practice really consolidates the learning. I am as impressed by the tutoring as I am by the software.

von Nestor D Ñ N

10. Juli 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

von Abdul W

28. Apr. 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

von Praveen K S

8. März 2020

This Course is just Fantastic! It Teaches you Everything you need to know about the basics of designing! and it's manufacturing processes! I just love coursera❤

von Arpan E S

7. Aug. 2020

It was a wonderful experience.

Most importantly the instructor and the videos define clarity to a new level . Makes learning so much more easier and fun

von R M b

24. Apr. 2020

very good course material , challenging assaignments ,overall the course coverd most work spaces ,simulation and cam introduction .

very informative

von Emelyn S F

17. Juni 2020

I've already taken an intro course on fusion 360 months ago and just wanted a refresher...but ended up learning more. Thanks, CourseraXAutodesk. ❤

von SIDHANTH N

5. Sep. 2020

very nice initiative by Coursera to make this course free in this pandemic situation and thanks to Autodesk for providing this software for free

von SIDDHESH S N

23. Aug. 2020

This course is a very well planned course by autodesk .helps you to understand the basic and fundamentals of CAD/CAM/CAE and ofcourse FUSION 360

von SINGARAVELAN

28. Juli 2020

This was my first CAD-CAM course, Autodesk helped me to create my own idea into a sharable file in the first attempt without much complication.

von Aditya K L

7. Juli 2020

Great course overall. With great learning opportunities in the CNC machining area. Will definitely help learn simulation criteria and process.

von SHIVAM

29. Juli 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

von Sourabh S

30. März 2020

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

von John L L

16. Juni 2020

I am in awe with the capabilities of modern day engineering software tools. My mind is blown away every week. Thanks for this course.

von Jordan P

20. Aug. 2020

Class explored all that was needed for my purposes as someone who wants to learn about autocad programs and is interested in them.

von Virendra K V

23. Juli 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

von Hünkar S

13. Sep. 2020

It was great course in order to learn Autodesk Fusion 360. I recommend to all Mechanical engineer candidates to learn it deeply

von Timothy J N

8. Aug. 2020

I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn the software in a systematic way. Videos were very clear and useful.

von SUNNY K

27. Dez. 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

von Deleted A

1. Mai 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

von R A

14. Juni 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

von sana h

20. Juli 2020

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

von Balaji K S

22. Juni 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design