Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
1,834 Bewertungen
350 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
11. Jan. 2021

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
13. Aug. 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 349 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von Jordan P

20. Aug. 2020

Class explored all that was needed for my purposes as someone who wants to learn about autocad programs and is interested in them.

von Virendra K V

23. Juli 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

von Hünkar S

13. Sep. 2020

It was great course in order to learn Autodesk Fusion 360. I recommend to all Mechanical engineer candidates to learn it deeply

von Timothy J N

8. Aug. 2020

I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn the software in a systematic way. Videos were very clear and useful.

von SUNNY K

27. Dez. 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

von BHAVIN P

22. Juli 2021

Very reliable course, and a suggestion is that you'll can update it with new UI to understand and study with more relativity

von Deleted A

1. Mai 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

von R A

14. Juni 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

von sana h

20. Juli 2020

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

von Balaji K S

22. Juni 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design

von Saumya S c

6. Juni 2021

It was exciting to learn a complete new technical thing without a hitch,thanks to the whole coursera team.

von Kasuntha M

12. Nov. 2020

Great course to broaden our knowledge with regard to

Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CA. Thank you

von Christian D A

5. Okt. 2020

It's a great course in helping you progress step by step from the first course in the specialization

von abhishek r

14. Aug. 2020

A really instructive course. cannot wait to finish the specialization on this software by Autodesk.

von Karthik P

15. Jan. 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

von CH A K

5. Mai 2020

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

von 2K19/ME/007 A

20. Juni 2021

Exceptional course, a must for anyone willing to start his/her journey with CAD/CAM software's.

von Abhijit G

28. Apr. 2020

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

von Osama B

2. Sep. 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

von KOTEPALLI S V S - A

28. Mai 2020

i think this is the first course i have done with more practical and theory at same time

von Jain P H

8. Mai 2020

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

von Rishabh P V

6. Mai 2020

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.

von Aman S

7. Nov. 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

von William R F G

17. Sep. 2019

More exercices between lessons will be great! But the course was almost perfect. :D

von narendra s k v

17. Mai 2020

The course is very particular and easily understandable concept of the software.