Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
1,461 Bewertungen
270 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

MY

May 10, 2020

The videos are short and easily understandable and it also helped me to know about different tools in the software. It helped me learn how to make a designer's approach.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 269 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von Prashanth

May 15, 2020

good

von Nedim I

Apr 02, 2020

Best

von Daniel E H

Jul 19, 2018

good

von Dhaval D

Apr 26, 2020

.

von pranith k

Apr 26, 2020

.

von Suresh k

Jan 07, 2020

g

von Pullamaraju S C

Mar 27, 2020

The Course was very basic. it would be better if you could include a lot more parts to design so that the learner can practice and get a good grip of the software. for beginners its a good course , but for an intermediate i expected everything to be taught in depth, but for the most part everything was basic, still it was a great course and enjoyed learning new things and i would like to thank Coursera and UPES for providing us such a platform to learn and grow. Thank You.

von Abhijay A

Feb 08, 2018

An amazing course for beginners trying to learn autodesk fusion 360. Touches upon all the features and basics of the software although the course community isn't very helpful but supplement this course with the help of the autodesk community and courses on their site and you're well on your way to unlocking the software's complete potential along with realizing your own.

von Kavin P

Jan 15, 2020

Really helpful course for those who want to get a thorough insight in using the Software on its maximum capacity. Understanding the challenges faced by present-day industry and learning a complete set of tools and acquiring all-round skills - extremely helpful for aspiring entrepreneurs and students, who are enabled to complete their project by becoming independent.

von Ganesan M

Jul 16, 2020

I enjoyed this course the most. This course needs to be updated cause in my experience I suffered a lot to find each and every workspace in my student version software please consider it. That is the only reason to give 4-stars.

von Jeremiah H

Jun 15, 2020

One of the end challenges uses a tool/process that was not covered in the course and the lessons are in a previous version of the program which made a few things difficult to find. Other than these 2 issues it was a good course.

von GOKUL S S

May 08, 2019

in simulation workspace it will be useful if there is more topics about thermal and vibrational analysis.

Free form modelling was good, but more detailed usage of tools could be taught.

von Udit S

Jul 06, 2020

This course provides great understanding of fusion 360

But the instructor needs to provide details of how they made steering wheel from the scratch. That would be icing on the cake.

von Raj T

Apr 01, 2020

This course gives the overall view of the stated topics not in detail.

So if anyone is looking for a brief and detailed learning , go with the mastery of the course .

keep practicing

von Anush

Jun 17, 2020

I think there should be a practice model making in the exercise. This course introduces Fusion 360 to the user in a holistic manner. If new to Fusion 360 definitely recommended.

von AMLAN P

May 10, 2020

Very Good course,but i had a hard time going through the course as the UI of fusion 360 is changed.The application shown in the course material was in old UI (eg; Workspaces)

von Carlos E C V

Sep 26, 2018

Por actualizaciones existen algunos cambios en los procedimientos a como se muestran en los videos, debería estar u instructor activo en el foro para atender dudas

von Alexander C

Aug 20, 2019

Good summary course. Unfortunately the Fusion 360 interface has changed a lot, which can make it difficult to follow (as of August 2019).

von Aleksandrs L

Feb 02, 2019

Nice and easy to learn course. Unfortunately not all practical learning can be done on student license due to limited functionality.

von Syed A S K

Jun 29, 2020

This course is very much helpful while getting started to learn Fusion 360 and all of its workspaces.

von Manish R A

Apr 12, 2020

Good introductory course.. A must take for beginners. Smaller problems in content nevertheless.

von Varun S

Mar 12, 2019

The course was very informative and well versed. Thankyou, I had a great learning experience

von LUIS A

Jul 20, 2020

muy buen curso pero le falto poner que subtitulen el español pero muy bueno en lo demás.

von GURPREET S

Jun 18, 2019

Really helpful course which allowed to learn few techniques and expand my CAD skills.