Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
554 Bewertungen
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

NN

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 80 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von Dmitry L

Mar 25, 2018

Very practical

von Juan P

Feb 20, 2018

Perfect 101 course to getting started using Fusion 360

von Ritesh D

Mar 03, 2018

very nice

von Avneesh M

Jun 20, 2018

Amazing.. Going to take more courses from Autodesk soon

von joshua a

Oct 14, 2018

very good

von Kenneth R I

Oct 14, 2018

I learned a ton about fusion 360. As a hobbyist, I probably didn't participate in the class as much as I would have liked, and I'm sure I won't retain enough to draw competent engineering structures...but then, I'm not an engineer so I couldn't engineer them if I wanted to!! Phenomenal course for anyone attempting to graduation from Sketchup to real 3d design!

von Santosh K A

Oct 22, 2018

Easy & simple to understand. Very helpful for beginners & intermediate level.

von Rodolfo A G P

Aug 14, 2018

Muy práctico para aprender habilidades básicas

von Aman S

Nov 07, 2018

Very clearly explains all the basic functions and different workspaces in Fusion 360.

von Roberto M d O

Nov 06, 2018

Excellent course!

von Mubashar M

Nov 10, 2018

Very knowledgeable course

von SHOBUKOLA L K

Nov 26, 2018

awesome

von Akhil E

Oct 08, 2018

A good course to get a complete overview of Fusion 360 capabilities.

von Said D

Oct 10, 2018

Cour très riche en savoir faire

von DineshKumar M

Jul 31, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course

von VENKATESAN S

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent

von Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

von Ahmed M

May 04, 2019

A great foundation for Fusion 360 but the video lecturers in some sections were a bit different from the actual software because of constant Updates from Autodesk. These are minor issues that won't affect having a great learning experience.

von Qamar A

Apr 22, 2019

Trainer have great communication skills better understanding from this course.

von Mithilesh S

Jun 23, 2019

got to learn somthing more than I knew till now about fusion 360

von Majd A

Jun 25, 2019

It was a very important information... Thank you very much

von GANESH K K

Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for this opportunity.

von Yury K

Jul 06, 2019

Good for beginners!

von Jeya G M

Jul 08, 2019

Nice experiance

von Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program