Chevron Left
Zurück zu Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE von Autodesk

4.7
Sterne
1,273 Bewertungen
237 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top-Bewertungen

KJ

Aug 14, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

GM

Jul 20, 2018

In depth enough to get you started and not leave you lost with the tools, and at the same time not overly complicated. I feel pretty capable of using Fusion 360 already.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 236 Bewertungen für Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

von Tanaka F C

Jul 06, 2020

The quality of the practice problems at the end is top notch. The practice really consolidates the learning. I am as impressed by the tutoring as I am by the software.

von Nestor D Ñ N

Jul 10, 2019

The tools for the new version of Fusion are different that the videos. Should be great if the videos are updated as well. Good way to get knowledge in this program

von Abdul W

Apr 28, 2019

This course has given me what I wanted...….. to explore the best CAD, CAM software in the world. In the end I would like to say ' Thank you' Autodesk and Coursera

von Praveen K S

Mar 08, 2020

This Course is just Fantastic! It Teaches you Everything you need to know about the basics of designing! and it's manufacturing processes! I just love coursera❤

von Arpan E S

Aug 07, 2020

It was a wonderful experience.

Most importantly the instructor and the videos define clarity to a new level . Makes learning so much more easier and fun

von R M b

Apr 24, 2020

very good course material , challenging assaignments ,overall the course coverd most work spaces ,simulation and cam introduction .

very informative

von Emelyn S F

Jun 17, 2020

I've already taken an intro course on fusion 360 months ago and just wanted a refresher...but ended up learning more. Thanks, CourseraXAutodesk. ❤

von SINGARAVELAN

Jul 28, 2020

This was my first CAD-CAM course, Autodesk helped me to create my own idea into a sharable file in the first attempt without much complication.

von Aditya K L

Jul 07, 2020

Great course overall. With great learning opportunities in the CNC machining area. Will definitely help learn simulation criteria and process.

von SHIVAM

Jul 29, 2018

Best Course i completed Autodesk fusion 360. It gives you single detail how to work on AUTODESK FUSION 360. Finally It is very helpful to me.

von Sourabh S

Mar 30, 2020

This is a very good course for fusion 360. learned all the basics to kickstart the 3D designing journey. I'll recommend doing this course.

von John L L

Jun 17, 2020

I am in awe with the capabilities of modern day engineering software tools. My mind is blown away every week. Thanks for this course.

von Virendra K V

Jul 23, 2019

I love the teaching methods and content used in this course. I am very gratefull to the people who helped me to learn this course.

von SUNNY K

Dec 27, 2019

Thanks for providing this course. It helped me to learn animation, simulation, engineering analysis, and perspective drawing.

von Sai P U

May 01, 2020

Very good explanation about basic knowledge of Fusion 360 and different workspaces like render,animation, and simulation

von R A

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good experience learning the software basics. It gives me confidence to learn and use the software completely.

von sana h

Jul 20, 2020

The course was extremely helpful and the videos provided great guidance as to how to manoeuvre through the software

von Balaji K S

Jun 22, 2020

It's the best course available if you want to learn about freeform modelling and any kind of new-age design

von Karthik P

Jan 15, 2020

Just like the first course in the specialization, this too was very informative and easy to follow.

von CH A K

May 05, 2020

It's a very good opportunity to learn a course in quick manner and easy to understand the courses

von ABHIJIT G

Apr 28, 2020

I HAVE GAINED A LOT ABOUT 3D PRINTING CAD/CAM/CAE AND SOME BASIC FEATURES ON CNC AND 3D DRAWINGS

von Osama B

Sep 02, 2019

Awesome course and focused on the usage of the Fusion 360 to aid you with the CAD/CAM/CAE

von Saivishnu

May 28, 2020

i think this is the first course i have done with more practical and theory at same time

von Jain P H

May 08, 2020

This is an Excellent Course for Mechanical Engineers as well as very excellent Software.

von Rishabh P V

May 06, 2020

Great course for beginners. Everything is well explained and all the topics and covered.