Chevron Left
Zurück zu Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts von California Institute of the Arts

4.7
Sterne
198 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Capstone project is a place for you to develop your game idea into a fully-fleshed proposal. A game design document is your game bible, the go-to document that defines the genre of your game, its look and feel, and the evolution of gameplay. This four-part capstone project guides you to distill and improve the foundational aspects of your game so that you may express your ideas in a clear and productive way. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Top-Bewertungen

AM
19. Feb. 2018

Very hands on and creative. Pushed my ideas to the paper and to develop further and better than I would ever without guidance. Thank you so much.

RD
19. Dez. 2021

I totally loved this set of courses! Many thanks to everybody involved, the instructors and learning colleagues alike!

Filtern nach:

26 - 42 von 42 Bewertungen für Game Design Document: Define the Art & Concepts

von Xiomara C Y

19. Nov. 2021

Un gran curso!

von Francisco J B V

8. Sep. 2020

Great course!

von Luis Á C Q

22. Juni 2021

buen curso

von Angel A S M M

4. Juli 2021

muy bueno

von Rodrigo A Z V

21. Juni 2021

Me gusto

von Percy D R R

3. Juli 2021

Chevre

von Matias A

4. Juli 2021

nice

von Kairo C L

27. Juni 2021

ok

von Steve C

19. Nov. 2019

Like all Coursera classes, your class experience is going to be largely based on who also happens to be taking the class at the same time as you. The videos are a couple years old now so there is no interaction with the professors who actually wrote the class. That being said, the content was still relevant and I really liked the materials provided. Some of the weeks, like the last week, seemed like kind of a throw away week as the assignment as already due.

von ADRIANO C

18. Aug. 2020

The course give you good insights on how to develop your final GDD. However, Peer reviews for the non-graded weeks are usually late if you're speeding up a little. Actual final projects from other peers are usually of a good quality and a nice inspiration for your own work.

von whipexx

23. Juni 2016

Excelent project to close up the specialization. I loved the constant feedback and refining of an idea through the whole course.

P.S: Had some problems with mi verification in the first week of the course, so I needed to retake that asignment; apart from that all perfect.

von Filip R

2. Juni 2016

The course was nicely prepared and structured, in my opinion it lacked a bit of content compared to the rest of the specialization. But it's a good rounding up of everything we learned before.

von Adolfo R

10. Aug. 2017

Amazing and beautiful experience. Although I would have liked it to be more demanding! :)

von Alfonso S

21. Mai 2017

Great course! Fun

von Rodrigo F C H

2. Juli 2021

nice work

von Kelly

1. Juni 2016

This course was mostly working on the same document, and refining it for six weeks. I kind of wanted a little more from the class beside extended peer review time. I thoroughly enjoyed the rest of the specialization's courses, but I didn't think this one was quite up to the same caliber.

von Ekaterina S

5. Apr. 2018

Barely any material given.