Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,203 Bewertungen
1,300 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

SG

Feb 07, 2016

Very great course. The instruction is spot on, allowing me to listen while I work without the need to actually watch the video. Definitely worth it for novices and even intermediate level developers.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,272 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Carmine M

Jul 18, 2020

Such a great course with a great instructor. Keep up with your work, finish early If you can and have fun while doing projects!

von Deleted A

Aug 04, 2017

A great hands on course for learning game development on the Unity engine. Highly recommended for aspiring or junior designers!

von Sumeet

Feb 17, 2016

Best course to start game development.

Even if you don't have any prior experience this course will help you start making games.

von Mykhailo M

Oct 09, 2020

Very interesting and fun course. The lectures have clear explanations and good core principles of game development with Unity.

von Nicole A P

Aug 24, 2017

Fun and comprehensive. Just the right amount of theories and practical work. Highly recommended! Enjoyed the projects so much!

von David C

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent Course. I Learn a lot of Unity. The explanations are very good and step by step. Thanks to Michigan State University

von Priontu C

Mar 16, 2016

Awesome course on Intro to Game Dev. I hope you guys will provide one on Game Dev on C# as well. Thanks a lot for this course.

von Yagmur B

Sep 23, 2020

It is a great course to introduction! I've learned a lot. My instructor Brain Winn is awesome in teaching! I thank him a lot!

von Shin C

Feb 26, 2016

Great introduction to game development for people, who had no experience in that and good base for future skills development.

von Ali A K G

Aug 05, 2018

It is a good course for learning, although there is less coding to do but the course is overall good and learning is better.

von Gearoid D

Sep 28, 2015

Excellant course. Assignements were at the correct level and it was a great introduction to the unity editor and game design

von Muhammad A H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a great course for beginners who wanted to start game development as a career. Get enrolled and learn at a great pace.

von Stevan Č

Feb 06, 2017

Very nice course for someone who wants to learn basic concepts of Unity. My suggestion: create more challenging assignments

von Balasubramanian S

Sep 13, 2016

A great course of beginers in game development. The content is clear and concise. Brian has a good command over the topics.

von Mann B

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent course! It is perfect for you if you want to dive into the world of Game Dev and need some guidance and a boost!

von Hanif M

Feb 23, 2017

Great course! Simple and clean instructions. Specially the course instructor "Brian Winn", lots of <3 <3 <3 for you sir :D

von Sourav B

Feb 20, 2016

This course is filled with the things that are needed and organized so perfectly. It was great pleasure to do this course.

von Abeer M

May 08, 2020

Learned a lot from this course, especially making a polished looking game out of basic resources and assets. Thank you <3

von Richie M

Nov 14, 2017

This was a really fun introduction to game development with Unity3D. I feel like I learned a lot, and I had a lot of fun.

von nauaf e c

Mar 27, 2016

I am really happy I have started this course as it has made me a good game developer and it teaches alot for begginers!!!

von Baskalin D

Jun 10, 2016

Great course. I gone through it and learned much more than many months before! Highly recommended for beginners like me)

von Thomas K

Dec 22, 2015

This course gives you a very good foundation, how to create beginner-intermediate complex games. Great example projects!

von Eduardo L

Nov 01, 2016

This course made me do three functioning games in Unity. My dreams are closer to being achieved. Thank you, Brian Winn.

von Elizaveta D

Jul 11, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. It was clear enough to follow and fun to customize as well as challenge oneself.

von Alex L L C

Oct 09, 2015

Unity3D is no exactly a new thing for me but this courses is very interesting! Love my first project, Solar System Sim!