Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,212 Bewertungen
1,301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

ML

Jul 22, 2019

Really great course! It was more challenging towards the end of it, but I enjoyed it and recommend it. I hope that my completing the course marked the start of my future as a game designer and maker.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,275 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Alex L L C

Oct 09, 2015

Unity3D is no exactly a new thing for me but this courses is very interesting! Love my first project, Solar System Sim!

von Ankit S

Dec 14, 2017

Amazing information provided by the Professor. Will tell you the different and effective methods to get the work done.

von Sergii Z

Jan 16, 2016

Very good introduction to Unity3D game engine, if you want to do this on Coursera and not on official Unity tutorials.

von Andres M

Oct 07, 2015

Really ice course, the videos are ease to follow, and the instructor is really active in the forums (which is awesome)

von Sude B

Mar 03, 2018

Thanks to the lesson and proffessor Bryan Winn, I have much more idea about game designing and how game engines work.

von Debasis K

Mar 21, 2016

Everyone must take this course if they seriously taking Game Development as their profession. really helped me a lot.

von Keshav S

May 12, 2020

The course was really Amazing as all the things are taught in a very clear way and it was really easy to understand.

von anhhh.11

Aug 09, 2016

Both the instructor and video + documents are great. Recommended course for anyone who want to create game in Unity.

von Mihal S

Oct 08, 2020

Amazing course, I learned a lot about how to develop 3D games in Unity, Brian you're amazing teacher , thanks a lot

von Lucas C

Dec 29, 2017

Great course and introduction to game development!

It gave me the basics to create cool stuff in Unity

Don't miss it!

von Eduardo S

Dec 22, 2015

Great introduction to the game development world. Very easy to understand and uses free tools to teach the theory.

von Rushik

Jul 25, 2018

I've learnt so much in this course.Surely recommended for those who are interested in game dev and are beginners.

von Yumi O

May 04, 2016

Very good.

Super recomendo, ele é começa devagar e explica com todos os detalhes sobre as diversas áreas de games

von Kartheek V

Aug 18, 2020

Nice Introduction to game development .Interesting and informative but should have taught more detailed coding.

von KATRAGADDA L N V S

May 24, 2020

I have learned the options how to use in the unity and learned how to create games and this course helped a lot

von Joshua A

Mar 25, 2020

this course helped me not only to understand the basics but to want to continue to improve myself in the field.

von Muhammad A A

Feb 23, 2019

I leaned a lot from this program. This program helped me gain basic to advance knowledge on how to built games.

von Muhammad A A

Dec 07, 2016

Great Lectures, learnt a lot from it....

Thanks for uploading this certification. I am proud to be a part of it.

von Sergey K

Jun 25, 2016

Just perfect! Though I already had some experience with Unity3D, this course had taught me a lot of new things.

von Brentton W

Jun 12, 2016

Top notch course. Even in the first few weeks, I feel like I've learned a great deal, especially for the price.

von Mrinal

Aug 15, 2020

I enjoyed the course throughout. It was detailed and explained properly. Very helpful for a beginner to Unity.

von Ivan B

Apr 04, 2017

Great courses. Helped to learn the basics of working in Unity Engine, as well as the basics of programming C#.

von Laura L

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent intro to game development. Really well done and balanced to be interesting for all levels of skill.

von Hani S

Nov 04, 2015

A great course to explore game development using unity. Great Instructor. I've learned a lot from this course.

von Brian R v K

Sep 15, 2019

Introduction to Game Development was a practical introduction to game development using Unity3d. Outstanding!