Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,414 Bewertungen
1,381 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG
29. Sep. 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

SG
6. Feb. 2016

Very great course. The instruction is spot on, allowing me to listen while I work without the need to actually watch the video. Definitely worth it for novices and even intermediate level developers.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,354 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Jason P

11. Mai 2016

I found this a great course.

It launches you straight into building games and its easy to understand.

A must for any budding game designer.

von Bruno I

22. Sep. 2015

That's really a great course, even if we're at the starting point I wanna vote and give a five star cause the first lectures were amazing

von Hao L

10. Jan. 2017

Very detailed introduction and instruction on this topic! I have learned the basic elements needed for game developing from this course.

von Beira M

15. Jan. 2016

Excellent course to learn Unity3D!!! The hand on projects help a lot in learn the Unity3D environment. I definitely recommend is class.

von Davon H

1. Jan. 2016

A very good start for beginners, and informative to the experienced. Give the real online college feel and completed with real examples.

von Tamilarasu S

10. Sep. 2017

Basic to intermediate course on game development.

Gives you strong knowledge on Unity based game development.

Can be completed in 1 week.

von Eligio B Z

1. Apr. 2016

This course is a great introduction to Unity3D as a tool for game development. Helped to cover some gaps on my self-taught Unity skills

von Mohamed E s H

8. März 2017

I learned a new views on game design and development that I would never knew about in my years through college and online resources :D

von Mateusz K

4. Dez. 2015

It's great opportunity to start thinking like game developer. It gives a lot of information and tips which helps start specialization.

von Jordi

13. Okt. 2015

Excellent, nice introduction to game programming with Unity 3D. Good Webcast, excelent course materials, Great teacher. Very good Job.

von Andre N

14. Mai 2017

Excellent course. It strikes a good balance between Unity concepts, and programming, considering the wide audience it is targetting.

von Moisés M

23. Jan. 2016

That is a incredible course!

I've learn a lot of things, and now i can go to the Game Market Area with more knowledge of this sector.

von Matias G H

11. Dez. 2015

Really good course for an introduction into the Game Development! It's brief yet complete, making it a good course for doing online.

von Michael J

12. Nov. 2015

This course was AWESOME! No joke! The teacher is very clear and pedagogical and I'm already recommending it to some of my friends :)

von Dominik S

2. Nov. 2015

The best course I have done so far - entertaining, interesting and especially a lot of fun. A really great course by Professor Winn!

von Sfundo M

21. Aug. 2020

Enjoyed every moment of it, i have no regrets, the projects are perfect, the instructor is perfect in both teaching and explaining!

von Juan A M

24. Okt. 2015

Muy buen curso para entender lo basico de la creacion de videoujuegos. Para mi un buen comienzo para entender y trabajar con Unity.

von Atika D S

11. Sep. 2020

I like your curriculum helping me throughout the course. great experience for a person like me who still new to the game dev world

von Sefa B E

9. Dez. 2019

It's a great course for you either beginner or intermediate level. The course instructor is great and concepts are well explained.

von Armando M d S S

4. Nov. 2017

Nice course, here I learn unity, this is the most tool for developer game and is exactly what I need to developer my project

thanks

von Aidas B

5. Okt. 2020

Very well done! I was worried that unity would be too difficult for me to learn, but this course made it simple and approachable.

von Alexandr K

8. Juni 2020

Even though the course is a bit outdated core material is still very usefull and gives good start in game development with Unity!

von Giordan P

6. Juli 2017

One of the best MOOCs I've taken, not only because of the topic but the pace of it, the materials and the quality of the content.

von Abner C

5. Feb. 2016

I'm finishing up week 3 and I'm loving it! Very easy to understand even though they just brush up the basics of Game Development.

von Nikola Z

2. Dez. 2015

Thank you for this course, things are more clear to me now. DefinitelyI will go for the specialisation. Keep up the good work! :)