Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,148 Bewertungen
1,271 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

AH

Nov 16, 2015

I enjoyed the course. Very fun playing with the Unity editor, and the assignments give you some freedom in how you tackle assignments. The class was fairly easy and doesn't need much time commitment.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 1,246 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Priontu C

Mar 16, 2016

Awesome course on Intro to Game Dev. I hope you guys will provide one on Game Dev on C# as well. Thanks a lot for this course.

von Yagmur B

Sep 23, 2020

It is a great course to introduction! I've learned a lot. My instructor Brain Winn is awesome in teaching! I thank him a lot!

von Shin C

Feb 26, 2016

Great introduction to game development for people, who had no experience in that and good base for future skills development.

von Ali A K G

Aug 05, 2018

It is a good course for learning, although there is less coding to do but the course is overall good and learning is better.

von Gearoid D

Sep 28, 2015

Excellant course. Assignements were at the correct level and it was a great introduction to the unity editor and game design

von Muhammad A H

Mar 16, 2020

It's a great course for beginners who wanted to start game development as a career. Get enrolled and learn at a great pace.

von Stevan Č

Feb 06, 2017

Very nice course for someone who wants to learn basic concepts of Unity. My suggestion: create more challenging assignments

von Balasubramanian S

Sep 13, 2016

A great course of beginers in game development. The content is clear and concise. Brian has a good command over the topics.

von Mann B

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent course! It is perfect for you if you want to dive into the world of Game Dev and need some guidance and a boost!

von Hanif M

Feb 23, 2017

Great course! Simple and clean instructions. Specially the course instructor "Brian Winn", lots of <3 <3 <3 for you sir :D

von Sourav B

Feb 20, 2016

This course is filled with the things that are needed and organized so perfectly. It was great pleasure to do this course.

von Abeer M

May 08, 2020

Learned a lot from this course, especially making a polished looking game out of basic resources and assets. Thank you <3

von Richie M

Nov 14, 2017

This was a really fun introduction to game development with Unity3D. I feel like I learned a lot, and I had a lot of fun.

von nauaf e c

Mar 27, 2016

I am really happy I have started this course as it has made me a good game developer and it teaches alot for begginers!!!

von Baskalin D

Jun 10, 2016

Great course. I gone through it and learned much more than many months before! Highly recommended for beginners like me)

von Thomas K

Dec 22, 2015

This course gives you a very good foundation, how to create beginner-intermediate complex games. Great example projects!

von Eduardo L

Nov 01, 2016

This course made me do three functioning games in Unity. My dreams are closer to being achieved. Thank you, Brian Winn.

von Elizaveta D

Jul 11, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course. It was clear enough to follow and fun to customize as well as challenge oneself.

von Alex L L C

Oct 09, 2015

Unity3D is no exactly a new thing for me but this courses is very interesting! Love my first project, Solar System Sim!

von Ankit S

Dec 14, 2017

Amazing information provided by the Professor. Will tell you the different and effective methods to get the work done.

von Sergii Z

Jan 16, 2016

Very good introduction to Unity3D game engine, if you want to do this on Coursera and not on official Unity tutorials.

von Andres M

Oct 07, 2015

Really ice course, the videos are ease to follow, and the instructor is really active in the forums (which is awesome)

von Sude B

Mar 03, 2018

Thanks to the lesson and proffessor Bryan Winn, I have much more idea about game designing and how game engines work.

von Debasis K

Mar 21, 2016

Everyone must take this course if they seriously taking Game Development as their profession. really helped me a lot.

von Keshav S

May 12, 2020

The course was really Amazing as all the things are taught in a very clear way and it was really easy to understand.