Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,124 Bewertungen
1,261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

AH

Nov 16, 2015

I enjoyed the course. Very fun playing with the Unity editor, and the assignments give you some freedom in how you tackle assignments. The class was fairly easy and doesn't need much time commitment.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,236 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von jonathan m g

Aug 05, 2018

Nice course it teaches the basics of unity, which are essential into game development with that engine...

von Andrew B

Jun 02, 2020

An awesome introduction to game development with a well prepared course content, I totally recommend it!

von Benhur O J

Mar 30, 2019

Very good introduction to Unity and its tools. Also very handy set of tools are provided to start it up.

von Viren P

Dec 29, 2018

It helped me a lot to learn and understand what is the difference between playing games and making games

von Jacky N

Jul 10, 2016

Great lecturer, easy to understanding and extra content to explore more of the course. Give it a 5 star!

von Lucas P

Mar 06, 2016

Great introduction to real independent game design and production. It let you build games since day one.

von Jeries H

Nov 11, 2015

Very good course. I have learnt a lot about Untiy3D as the teacher explained descriptively each section.

von Deeprashmi N

May 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing! If you're thinking about taking this course, stop. Stop thinking. Join immediately!

von M. F K

Dec 27, 2016

Awesome course and the teacher was so explanatory did't have problem at any point in whole course long.

von K K

Sep 04, 2016

As a starter, this course is an wonderful learning opportunity. You get to know everything from basics.

von victor a

Mar 22, 2016

Really like the course, I wish there was projects involving coding (specially for those of us starting)

von Eduardo R C

Feb 08, 2016

Great course, fast but really explained, I recommend it 100% even if you dont know anything about unity

von Cecilia F

Oct 22, 2015

Great course. Just the right balance of lessons and hands on activity. Taught an old Cdog new tricks.

von Sanskar G

Aug 01, 2020

Great Course for the beginners!!!!! A must-do for people thinking about starting the game development.

von Brian F

Jan 25, 2016

The course is a great start to learning how to develop games in Unity3D. I have enjoyed it thoroughly.

von Mohammad S A

May 30, 2020

This course is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor. If you know C#, that's a big plus in this course.

von Wafa' B

Oct 31, 2019

Amazing introduction to developing games via Unity. I just wish we were given a "Quit Button" script.

von Stuart C

Sep 19, 2016

I highly recommend any of the courses given my this instructor. This was interesting and enjoyable.

von Evert G

Mar 26, 2016

very clear introduction. An additional week with a bit more scripting practise would have been nice.

von George W

Mar 22, 2016

Great for getting started in game development with Unity 3D!

I had a lot of fun with the assignments.

von Piotr D

Oct 07, 2015

The Course id realy good design to the beginers. I'm enjoyed to create game in unity with the spiker.

von Rodrigo N V

Jul 24, 2020

Excelent Course, i learned so much and i definitly want to keep persuing both coding and game making

von Austin L

Jul 18, 2020

Fantastic Professor and amazing class. My confidence with Unity skyrocketed after the first 2 weeks.

von Abinash B

Jun 15, 2018

great course.You gonna get a lot of ideas of using UNITY3D, after get into this course. RECOMMENDED.

von Shubhankar M

Oct 14, 2019

loved this course, really broadened my horizons on the thoughts about what goes on behind the game.