Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,208 Bewertungen
1,301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

ML

Jul 22, 2019

Really great course! It was more challenging towards the end of it, but I enjoyed it and recommend it. I hope that my completing the course marked the start of my future as a game designer and maker.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 1,274 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Cecilia F

Oct 22, 2015

Great course. Just the right balance of lessons and hands on activity. Taught an old Cdog new tricks.

von Tareque U I

Oct 23, 2020

Great course! The lectures are so well planned that at the end you get that feeling of accomplishment.

von Sanskar G

Aug 01, 2020

Great Course for the beginners!!!!! A must-do for people thinking about starting the game development.

von Brian F

Jan 25, 2016

The course is a great start to learning how to develop games in Unity3D. I have enjoyed it thoroughly.

von Mohammad S A

May 30, 2020

This course is fantastic. Thanks to the instructor. If you know C#, that's a big plus in this course.

von Wafa' B

Oct 31, 2019

Amazing introduction to developing games via Unity. I just wish we were given a "Quit Button" script.

von Stuart C

Sep 19, 2016

I highly recommend any of the courses given my this instructor. This was interesting and enjoyable.

von Evert G

Mar 26, 2016

very clear introduction. An additional week with a bit more scripting practise would have been nice.

von George W

Mar 22, 2016

Great for getting started in game development with Unity 3D!

I had a lot of fun with the assignments.

von Piotr D

Oct 07, 2015

The Course id realy good design to the beginers. I'm enjoyed to create game in unity with the spiker.

von Ana G V F

Oct 20, 2020

An excellent course to learn the basics of Unity and Game Development! Really useful and really fun!

von Rodrigo N V

Jul 24, 2020

Excelent Course, i learned so much and i definitly want to keep persuing both coding and game making

von Austin L

Jul 18, 2020

Fantastic Professor and amazing class. My confidence with Unity skyrocketed after the first 2 weeks.

von Abinash B

Jun 15, 2018

great course.You gonna get a lot of ideas of using UNITY3D, after get into this course. RECOMMENDED.

von Shubhankar M

Oct 14, 2019

loved this course, really broadened my horizons on the thoughts about what goes on behind the game.

von Miha K

Feb 28, 2016

Learned a whole lot!

Great community, helpful guides and an awesome instructor!

Count me in for more!

von SAI K

Feb 08, 2016

This is the best course i had ever done. I learned many concepts in a very short time. Thank you...

von Matheus A

Jan 14, 2016

Easy enough for newcomers but with enough room to have some fun if you've already started studying.

von Ievgenii K

Jan 12, 2016

This is really good course for people who just started explore Unity and basics of the game design.

von yusuf

Apr 12, 2020

great course , had fun and learnt so much , can't wait to continue this marvelous learning journey

von Arijit

Oct 24, 2019

That was a really interesting course, and the way he explained different concepts was exceptional.

von Scott L

Sep 25, 2020

Fun and challenging for a beginner. I would love to see it freshened up a bit to be more current.

von Benjamín E O d R

Jul 23, 2020

Really good and entretaining, i learned a lot of useful stuff and it was really begginer friendly

von Mosabbir B

May 21, 2020

This is very nice course for beginners. I like the instructor how he nicely explained everything.

von Sanath K

May 13, 2020

Brilliant course. Really simple and effective videos that let you understand the basics of Unity.