Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Game Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Game Development von Michigan State University

4.8
Sterne
4,236 Bewertungen
1,309 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

If you love games and want to learn how to make them, then this course will start you down that path. Making games is a creative and technical art form. In this course you will familiarize yourself with the tools and practices of game development. You will get started developing your own videogames using the industry standard game development tools, including the Unity3D game engine and C#. At the end of the course you will have completed three hands-on projects and will be able to leverage an array of game development techniques to create your own basic games. This course is for individuals interested in becoming a game designer, game artist, or game programmer....

Top-Bewertungen

KG

Sep 30, 2019

Great course, got to learn and understand good things about developing games in general and particularly in Unity. I highly suggest it for someone who has no experience whatsoever at game development.

AH

Nov 16, 2015

I enjoyed the course. Very fun playing with the Unity editor, and the assignments give you some freedom in how you tackle assignments. The class was fairly easy and doesn't need much time commitment.

Filtern nach:

1026 - 1050 von 1,280 Bewertungen für Introduction to Game Development

von Stephen K

Dec 28, 2016

Amazing!

von Jeffery S

Sep 23, 2016

Awesome.

von Ole D J

Sep 05, 2016

Awesome!

von Parker M

Aug 09, 2016

Loved it

von Noa G J

Jul 29, 2020

AWESOME

von kunal B

Jul 07, 2020

amazing

von Aare H 1

May 25, 2020

awesome

von Mayur A

Oct 27, 2015

AWESOME

von Yunjie J

Oct 19, 2015

love it

von Mansel

Jun 08, 2020

GREAT!

von Ankit A S

Apr 02, 2018

awsome

von Mauro M

Jan 20, 2016

great!

von Sildo N G N

Jan 27, 2019

great

von Mike P

Oct 04, 2015

Cool!

von Kaniksha.c

Sep 27, 2020

Good

von HARSHIT K J

Sep 21, 2020

good

von Suaida B

Jul 25, 2020

good

von Wei L

Aug 05, 2018

good

von ghourabi d

Mar 17, 2016

good

von Pratik M

Oct 26, 2015

Very

von Santi R

Apr 16, 2018

Ama

von Varun E

Dec 15, 2016

I

von Stephen J R

Jun 11, 2016

A

von Peter T

Sep 07, 2015

T

von Michael M

Nov 09, 2018

Fantastic course, the only issue was not knowing what version of Unity the Professor was using at the beginning so I went down the line using the newest Unity version and after a crash erased my entire Week 3 project, I tried rebuilding but had compiling errors... then put it off as I did Week 4 but got to a point where I could not advance because my Unity version was too advanced to do what the Professor was doing so I read on the forums what version to get, and was then able complete Weeks 3 and 4 with Unity 5.5.6f1. Though it had some issues importing assets in both of the final two projects so there is probably a better version of Unity to use that what I guessed was the best. Anyways, besides some frustrating experiences with building the final two projects, I really think this was a great course. Just make sure to read in the forums and figure out what version of Unity to download and save your project often so you don't lose hours of work.