Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,225 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF

17. Sep. 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

18. Mai 2022

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 139 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von Evgeniya E

29. Sep. 2020

Very useful cpurse, thank you. Best insights: Data types (Struct, Array), BigQuery architecture and advantages.

von Rian P

7. März 2018

Thanks for the course, the lab practices are very useful, would be great if there are any project assignments

von Ioana B

21. Feb. 2021

You have a brief introduction to advanced SQL and BigQuery, very well explained, clear and organized course.

von Vineet N

7. März 2021

I is a very good course combining AI and Big Query to understand data insights using Google cloud studio.

von Yuliriani

9. Mai 2021

Saya sangat berterimakasih, karena diberi kesempatan untuk memahami lebih dalam lagi tentang BigQuery.

von Synthia

22. März 2020

This course by Google is just awesome and I keep telling people at work, "No one teaches like Google!"

von Ney P T d O

21. Juni 2022

Excellent insights and discussions about the BigQuery. A valuable time I had by taking this course

von Muhammad U H

11. Apr. 2020

Very amazing content. Though assignments need to be more challenging. They were very simple.

von christopher c

12. Feb. 2018

Very helpful to know advanced SQL querying even if I don't really have to do it myself.

von lijun l

10. Aug. 2018

Super GREAT job Evan! This is the most valuable BigQuery courses I've ever learned!

von Marcos A M C

16. Jan. 2021

Excelente curso!!!! ... Me gustaría que incrementaran la cantidad de laboratorios.

von Z A Z A

30. Apr. 2021

The course is sophisticating but useful. I love it. Thanks, Google, Thanks, Evan!

von Kaushik D

27. Mai 2018

Course provides a high level understanding of what can be achieved through GCP.

von Rommel P

11. Okt. 2018

Some useful insights here that I can immediately apply to my work in BigQuery.

von AMAN P S

21. Juli 2020

Achieving the Advanced Insights and working with BigQuery is slightly good

von Roland K

20. Feb. 2020

Positive: Challenging quiz compared to 1/4 en 2/4 of the GBQ specialization

von Sunmi K

4. Sep. 2021

it was really helpful to understand current project which I'm working on!

von Fernando E

4. Dez. 2018

Really helpful with enough theory background and practical exercises

von Michal K

18. Jan. 2018

Awesome. This part of specialization is worth time and money spent.

von Ana P M

5. Apr. 2020

Loved it!

Finally getting the hang of Big Query and GCP structure

von William N

1. Aug. 2021

well presented and easy to follow in small bites. Thank You !!

von Scott M

11. März 2018

Great course in understanding more advanced topics in BQ

von Humberto R

12. Mai 2020

Thanks advance for the opportunity of to learn with you

von Izzy L

4. Dez. 2017

Fantastic course with great focus on advanced subjects.

von Barry S

5. Aug. 2020

Great videos and labs. Definitely and advanced course