Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,225 Bewertungen
137 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this course series is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. After completing this course, enroll in the Applying Machine Learning to your Data with Google Cloud course. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF

17. Sep. 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

RH

18. Mai 2022

Amazing, really enjoyed all the material and I feel like I have learned a lot about all the google tools, and I also have learned a lot more about sql such as with clauses and nested fields

Filtern nach:

126 - 139 von 139 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von Giorgio M

21. Apr. 2020

Good but some lab are too simple

von Prerna R

12. März 2021

Went a bit fast though

von Mursyied Q

25. Apr. 2020

Fun but difficult

von Raden R

8. Aug. 2019

very good

von PORSELVAN J

11. Apr. 2021

--

von Deepa S

20. Jan. 2020

Content of the training is good. Pace of the training is good but the audio decreases/fades all of a sudden. Its hard to hear the instructor unless you have headset on. I recommend to keep the training in a same regular volume from start to end so students don't loose focus due to faded volume.

von lgcota

13. Mai 2019

The course fell short of my expectations because, in spite of its ambitious content, not enough labs were provided. Two important topics ended up without being practiced: Notebooks (the equivalent of Jupyter's, whose name I don't remember just now) and permits and column security.

von Ajay S

12. Juli 2020

I had trouble with multiple labs and the support team couldn't resolve the issue for me in time to finish before the due date. Still glad to have completed it and that the labs count even if they are completed later.

von Clare S

3. Jan. 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.

von Edgar R

11. Sep. 2018

labs were very superficial in places that would require strong practice. they should have gone more in depth

von Gustavo G

20. Dez. 2019

Os "Labs" são muito fracos, gerando poucas oportunidades de prática para sedimentar o conteúdo.

von Roberto L A

5. Sep. 2020

the course needs more labs more extense and deep, in order to have a real knoledge. This course only introduce tools and concpets but you must touch more in order to really understand.

von TERES A 2

18. Juli 2021

Hi, I have finished Lab 1 of week 1... still it is showing incomplete and because of that i am not getting my certificate.

Please tell me how to rectify the issue.

von Marco P

20. Dez. 2021

this course is a joke, the captcha doesn't work and suddenly my quota is exceeded...