Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
442 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF

Sep 18, 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

TW

Dec 01, 2017

Lots of in-depth material covered in this course, including nesting of data structures. Also provides high-level introductions to Google Data Studio and Cloud DataLab.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 51 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von Juan D O

Jul 13, 2018

Very interesting and nice to follow

von cesar a g

May 03, 2019

great and useful course.

von Ridhima S

Mar 25, 2019

Absolutely important topics such as handling nested fields, query optimization techniques and advanced functions are covered. Excellent content!

von Ngo D V

Mar 30, 2019

good for Data Analyst

von Erico F B

Jul 04, 2019

Amazing content! 100% recomended

von Tomas C

Jul 20, 2019

Good Course.Very Informative and didactic.

von Jorge P M M

Aug 09, 2019

great

von Fernando F

Aug 19, 2019

An highly recommend course to take!

von Alex M T

Aug 18, 2019

Cloud Datalab, BigQuery and Data studio are pretty impressive as they could all be use to help with marketing datasets and analytics. Now forward we go!

von Atichat P

Sep 11, 2019

good

von Saiyed M H R

Aug 22, 2019

excellent

von Arunkumar R

Sep 22, 2019

Nice Basic training on BIg query and analytics.

von Aniket G

Sep 25, 2019

Learnt so much from the course especially how bigquery works, how data sharding is done and assigned to workers and how they work on that parallel.

von Arun B M

Nov 18, 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

von Sirisha P

Jan 26, 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

von Prabhu c

May 02, 2018

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

von Daniel M

Dec 08, 2017

Nice robust intro into advanced SQL on GBQ, Big Query architecture & Cloud Data Lab. Lots to learn or review here even for seasoned basic SQL users. Also lots of value in Google Cloud Platform's suite of integrated data analytics products.

von Devon B

Mar 04, 2018

Good overview of many more-advanced features of BigQuery as well as intros to DataStudio and DataLab. However the practice labs were a bit too easy; more in-depth practice would have been useful.

von Sanket M

Oct 19, 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

von Nicolas V

Jul 26, 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

von Raden R

Aug 08, 2019

very good

von Mika R

Aug 17, 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice

von Ben T

Aug 28, 2019

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

von Clare S

Jan 03, 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.

von Edgar R

Sep 11, 2018

labs were very superficial in places that would require strong practice. they should have gone more in depth