Chevron Left
Zurück zu Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,172 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The third course in this specialization is Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery. Here we will build on your growing knowledge of SQL as we dive into advanced functions and how to break apart a complex query into manageable steps. We will cover the internal architecture of BigQuery (column-based sharded storage) and advanced SQL topics like nested and repeated fields through the use of Arrays and Structs. Lastly we will dive into optimizing your queries for performance and how you can secure your data through authorized views. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

KF
17. Sep. 2018

Useful practical course, especially about performance optimization. Window functions have many options, it would be nice to add window size description with practical examples or links to them.

JC
12. Juli 2020

I really appreciated all of the labs that went along with this course. They were detailed and thorough and led us through some advanced concepts in a digestible, understandable fashion.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 132 Bewertungen für Achieving Advanced Insights with BigQuery

von Ben T

28. Aug. 2019

Some of the labs were short, but some great stuff on nested data, window functions. Fixing bad queries section was good, I had already found 'avoid self joins' through experience.

von Pranshu M

29. Apr. 2020

Arrays and Structs could have been explained better and more practice on these topics could have been helpful. Otherwise the content is very good and informative.

von Dr.G.N.K.Sureshbabu

8. Juni 2020

Amazing course . Some lectures should have had more exercises in lab for us to practise.Overall a very good course which provides a hands on experience in GCP

von Tamiris F d P C M

14. Apr. 2020

Curso bem legal para se conhecer mais a estrutura do BigQuery, capacidades de processamento e possibilidades de controle de acesso à dados!

von Md. A A M

22. Juni 2020

Everything was very good except for the sound problem. Your sound volume was so poor. You need to talk more loudly.

von Prabhu c

2. Mai 2018

Very Good Content, Only concern is Audio Volume is low during presentations even when listening through headphones

von Arun B M

18. Nov. 2018

Good course, more detailed/complex but practical scenarios in data warehousing space would be appreciated.

von Ho M Q

26. Apr. 2020

The explanations were crystal clear. Could provide more practises to solidify understanding.

von Sanket M

19. Okt. 2018

The course was fun with learning. One suggestion to improve the video player somewhat.

von Nicolas V

26. Juli 2019

Really interesting the topics related to Big Query Performance and Nested Tables.

von Sirisha P

26. Jan. 2019

I am excited with Bigquery Advanced concepts and giving me a great learning.

von Maika G M P

1. Jan. 2020

The course is great but there are some technical issues with the labs.

von Saúl R

20. Juli 2021

Maybe you can specify more complementary documentation sources

von Aakash O

11. Aug. 2021

There should be more examples related to Basics of SQL

von mika R

17. Aug. 2019

more tricks during the lab would be nice

von Giorgio M

21. Apr. 2020

Good but some lab are too simple

von Prerna R

12. März 2021

Went a bit fast though

von Mursyied Q

25. Apr. 2020

Fun but difficult

von Raden R

8. Aug. 2019

very good

von PORSELVAN J

11. Apr. 2021

--

von Deepa S

20. Jan. 2020

Content of the training is good. Pace of the training is good but the audio decreases/fades all of a sudden. Its hard to hear the instructor unless you have headset on. I recommend to keep the training in a same regular volume from start to end so students don't loose focus due to faded volume.

von lgcota

13. Mai 2019

The course fell short of my expectations because, in spite of its ambitious content, not enough labs were provided. Two important topics ended up without being practiced: Notebooks (the equivalent of Jupyter's, whose name I don't remember just now) and permits and column security.

von Ajay S

12. Juli 2020

I had trouble with multiple labs and the support team couldn't resolve the issue for me in time to finish before the due date. Still glad to have completed it and that the labs count even if they are completed later.

von vinay m

30. Mai 2020

The course content was good but there was a problem with audio quality. The audio was too low.

So I cut 2 stars from the rating.

von Clare S

3. Jan. 2018

The courses on Google Data Studio and Cloud Data Lab are not extensive enough even though they are well taught.