Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,788 Bewertungen
2,281 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 2,253 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Javier C

30. Apr. 2020

Awesome introduction to GCP BigData and ML world!! I learnt a lot of the teachers with the Labs , demos and reviewing the documentation.

Keep going

regards from Lima, Peru

von Gabriele S

25. Mai 2020

Course very well done, it guides you through fundamentals of google cloud, fundamentals of Big query and how use SQL in GCP and fundamentalist of Machine Learning (ML).

von Bill F

2. Apr. 2019

This first course could use a little bit more context when it comes to the labs.

It definitely requires some practice on side + going through related additional resources.

von Robin V

28. Jan. 2018

Great articulation of the topic and well paced for working professionals. The labs are excellent and give good hands-on experience to enforce the concepts into your mind.

von Arjun S

6. Jan. 2018

It's an amazing course!!

I really enjoyed all the parts of those videos ,the explaination and benefits of GCP explained by Lak were amazing!

Surely recommend this course!!

von dksoni@hotmail.com

28. Apr. 2020

Its very well organized training program with correct pace. I learned with a quick lab to have some hands-on exposure. I like it and recommended to my teammates as well.

von Robert C

6. Nov. 2019

Very informative! I'm excited to be taking this journey and looking forward to applying data pipeline building and machine learning models within my own organization.

von vikas k

3. Nov. 2020

A Fundamental course if you want to learn about the google cloud platform and what they have to offer. The guidelines are simple to follow but effective in long run.

von Anne-flore B

29. Mai 2020

Excellent cours. Très bon équilibre entre labs, démos et leçons.

Il serait peut-être judicieux de suivre la même arborescence entre le panneau latéral et les vidéos.

von Pablo D R

2. Jan. 2020

Thanks a lot for this well explained course. Its help me a lot learning the foundamentals of ML, and help me a lot knowing the solutions and product that CGP offers

von Eliya M

30. Okt. 2020

I am so delighted to have completed this course. A lot have been taken from pretty good tutors that i spent my two weeks learning and going through different labs.

von RAJESH A J

23. Dez. 2018

Its best Way to travel cloud world ......... Amazing experience, easy to understand and deployment tool provided by google. google proved his words "No operation"

von David M

23. Juli 2020

Excelente curso. Me gustaría que estuvieran las presentaciones disponibles en formato pdf, no obstante, Google tiene la documentación disponible en su sitio web.

von Priyadarshi R

17. Mai 2020

This Course is a very well paced one and highly focused on the fundamentals of Big Data/ML with GCP. I definitely recommend it to folks who are new to ML and GCP

von Willy H 徐 (

27. Nov. 2020

incredible good course that I have ever took so far!! also quick response from google service when I find the issue unable to open the quiklabs! appreciate it

von Tommy L

16. Juni 2020

Excelente curso para entender el potencial de las herramientas que tiene Google Cloud Platform, muy recomendado para iniciarse en Big Data y Machine Learning.

von Wenyu Z

11. Juli 2017

Very good initiation for not only data engineers but also data scientists. Lab exercises cover different topics and are very good start to do your own things.

von Moyocoyani M

29. Juli 2018

Es bueno como material introductorio para conocer la plataforma de Google Cloud, y saber con que herramientas cuentan, y que se puede hacer con su plataforma

von Diaeddine L

9. Aug. 2020

Amazing course, I have learned a lot about some products of GCP, even thought there are some problems with 2 labs but the overall content is useful to learn

von Chris V

26. Nov. 2017

Love the way the instructor approached everything from first principles, and reviewed every answer. Talking through literally everything he did was great.

von Dharmmesh Y K

2. Juli 2017

Good introduction to Google Cloud Platform. The program is fast paced so you have to be on your toes. Good thing is it is not as scary as it might look :)

von Maria P S F

13. Mai 2019

Una buena visión general de las herramientas que Google proporciona para el tratamiento de Big Data y Machine Learning, apoyada en interesantes ejemplos.

von harada h

26. Sep. 2018

Great course. Gives in-depth explanations of basic and advanced concepts. Will be revisiting this course as a reference in the future. Thank you so much!

von Victor I

11. Sep. 2020

This is an excellent course. Gives you and brief introduction to Storage, BigQuery, Pub/Sub, AutoML and a lot of fun stuff, ready to use and implement!

von Matthew E

11. Juni 2020

It is a great course for introducing Google Cloud and the related data tools for people with some level of knowledge of public cloud and the data space.