Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,615 Bewertungen
2,254 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 2,226 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Pratiksha P

20. Mai 2019

The course was designed in a very excellent manner. The Trainer was very impressive and each and every topic was discussed in detail. I recommend everyone to take this course who wish to see themselves working in the cloud and Machine Learning Domain with the SQL and database handling skills.

von Richard C

21. Mai 2018

An excellent course to give you an orientation of the GCP ecosystem. The course materials were very well constructed and unlike other online cloud courses, the labs were easy to follow and work well with qwiklabs. If you want to study the Google cloud Platform, this is where you should start.

von Swati S

21. Apr. 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. The course starts at a very basic level familiarizing you with various GCP offerings and makes you comfortable to use the platform. Looking forward to complete the rest of the courses in this specialization for more in depth knowledge of the different services.

von VALDIVIO M D D S

27. Apr. 2020

Muito bom o curso, mas ainda nos laboratórios estão faltando os print perdi muito tempo em saber como fazer tal coisa, mas vale as 5 estrelas!

The course is very good, but the labs are still lacking the print I lost a lot of time in knowing how to do such a thing, but it's worth the 5 stars!

von Julian K

17. Feb. 2019

Easy to study online where and when convenient. Well presented and excellent online resources using the GCP for real. Some minor confusions became sticking points, but otherwise perfect and it took me up a level or two from my previous knowledge and has encouraged me to take it further now.

von Iman R

17. Mai 2020

The course is very good to gain a fundamental insight about google cloud product. But I think, the down side is when at the ML section, you just introduce to the tool without a clear explanation about the ML method. yeah but I guest it suite for this class, because it's just an overview.

von goverdhan k

26. Mai 2019

Excellent course. Gives a good elementary understanding of the cloud .. Best part was the lab -- they had a lot of lab sessions where you can try out the concepts you learn. I would recommend this course for someone who wants to understand and make their hands dirty with the code.

von DJ J

21. Aug. 2018

Good level of detail for an introductory course. Course videos, links and labs are very clear and informative through use of real world examples. Only recommendation would be to have more tests/quiz examples at the end of each section. Looking forward to the next course.

von Bruce B

25. Juli 2017

Instructor Viliappa Lakshmaman was a highlight, made it interesting and also varied his post-exercise stepwise approach slightly from the Codelab steps so that it became clear which steps had to be done before others, and which not. Plenty of work to do in the exercise.

von Aniruddha S

10. Mai 2020

Wonderful topic and very informative and hands-on experiences are superb. The lab time could have been a bit longer to understand and explore more than what we are asked to do. Thanks Google! Really feeling myself in cloud with Google :). I'm eager to learn more on GCP.

von John A

7. Nov. 2018

The hands on exercises are great for getting practical experience. I also think it is great that you include resource links and also use examples that are available on github. The recap videos are great as well in case something doesn't quite make sense during the lab.

von Muhammad N B

18. Juni 2019

I found it to be a very well structured course. Touched upon all of important and fundamental Big Data & ML concepts and corresponding GCP tools. I feel more equipped on Big Data and intend to continue building my knowledge with more GCP courses available on coursera!

von Hashan M

27. Apr. 2020

There were lot more to learn and gain new experiences. Highly appreciated the course content and the course materials as well. Instructors from Google have done it awesome. Lab sessions was well-riched with knowledge and practices. Thank you very much for everything.

von Somnath M

13. Feb. 2019

Overall experience very good and content of the course is organized in scopeful manner. It gives crystal clear clraity on almost all the building blocks like 1. Big Data and ML fundamentals 2. Hands on experience 3. all the offering by Google in Big data and ML space

von Christos G

2. Juni 2017

Great quick tour through a variety of services and solutions available with Google Cloud Platform. I would only challenge the price structure, as this course is an excellent marketing tool for Google besides being informative and therefore, it could even go for free.

von Pedro G P

13. Apr. 2020

This course has been excellent. It is very difficult to provide any weaknesses. It is a great course to understand the foundations of GCP and all the amazing services it provides. I cannot wait to keep learning more GCP services and getting into more advanced topics

von Rahul K

16. Mai 2017

The Course content are nicely explained in a short time, I appreciate the effort. Google's developer codelabs examples are awesome. I am a Data Engineer by my profession but after seeing these example code, I found I have to rethink the way I am organising my codes.

von Yane S H

9. Mai 2020

Curso muito bom, mesmo! Aprendi varias habilidades e irei utilizá-las para vários projetos. O GCP está mostrando que não é necessário ter várias habilidades, apenas conceitos básicos e os aprendidos nesse curso são suficientes para se trabalhar com Big Data e ML.

von Willem W

16. Nov. 2019

Some frustrations with things taking forever during the labs, but the course itself is fantastic. Great presenters and excellent information. Feels a bit like a full-on sales pitch, but then again, if you have the product you need to sell it. Thank you so much.

von Iman K

14. Juli 2017

good content, vidoes, labs etc.

But, the course outline is hard to follow. all of the steps are listed in a flat list although the course contains 5 sections. A better organization in the left side menue of the course outline in the course homepage would be nice

von g1no

22. Apr. 2020

Great introductory course. I enjoy the hands-on labs. Wish we could've done more SQL in the labs. Everything was just copy and paste. But, I understand why. it's not a SQL course. It was nice to go through the process of these tasks while on the live platform.

von Nwachukwu S

12. Juni 2020

Great course!

Probably not in your place but it would be nice if videos or resources on creating our own pyspark code or even the creating the csv file for labeling in autoML were added.

Also wanted to find out about the in house labeling service for AutoML.

von Arun A

26. Aug. 2020

I believe this course is a good structured approach to thinking about ML and data modeling and the capabilities that GCP has to offer. I would recommend to take this course with the - Data Engineering specialization to gain more in-depth fine knowledge!

von Ruchi W

17. Mai 2020

It helps understand concepts better and helps understand the requirement/need of a google cloud resources/components very well. Helped understand customer's use cases or problems and reason their choice of google cloud very well.

Overall a great course.

von ahmed a

10. Jan. 2020

It was a great course over all , got the knowledge of Bigquery , ML on GCP , how google cloud platform is the best approach to do almost everything because they provide you with great API's , services and easy to do huge workload and processing easily