Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,597 Bewertungen
2,509 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

21. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtern nach:

1901 - 1925 von 2,493 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Brad K

9. Aug. 2020

Very good! I think more exercises would help solidify some of the steps and processes in configuring pub/sub, bq, dataflow, and autoML.

von nhu l

24. Mai 2020

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.

von Alexander d L

9. Okt. 2017

A very good overview of the GCP and its Big Data products. It's easy to follow and the labs reinforce the key messages in each module.

von Hugo S

5. Feb. 2019

Third party tool is not always working well, that can create a lot of frustration

Apart from that, I think its a good overview of GCP

von Tony T

8. Mai 2019

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

von Mark D

25. Juli 2017

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

von Ankit S

3. Mai 2020

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

von Antoine C

17. Mai 2021

Would have loves to know to learn how to do a pipeline: like: I have a website and I want to ingest data whenever it changes ...

von Andrei P

17. Juli 2020

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.

von Amit D

20. Jan. 2020

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

von Erick E T L

18. Apr. 2018

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

von Mark J

22. Juni 2020

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

von Amit k

23. Mai 2020

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

von Travis B

22. Apr. 2018

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

von Shaik H

14. Jan. 2021

I liked it a lot. The lab was pretty helpful to get our hands dirty on what we had actually heard/learnt through the videos.

von Yusuf B

10. Nov. 2019

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

von Iniyavan R

26. Mai 2019

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

von Isaac M L

25. Feb. 2019

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log

von Manfred K

3. Apr. 2017

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

von SREEDHAR P

28. Apr. 2022

In Labs, some of the Instruction are not available, when I middle of practice,

Instructions are not in sycn with practice

von Francisco D S F

21. Juni 2019

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

von KOWSHIK R

27. März 2021

Good experience with google cloud platform. Understanding the concepts with lab is experimental is very good experience.

von Godefroy C

22. Sep. 2019

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

von RODRIGO G M

14. Juli 2019

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.

von Kian S

25. März 2020

I would have appreciated a bit more detail in some of the GCP commands (especially those related to shell and dataflow)