Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,856 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

21. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtern nach:

1926 - 1950 von 2,536 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Diego B

11. Juli 2019

Nice introduction to the GCP infrastructure. The main features of GSP are discovedered, ad high level, without going deeply on the details.

von Jorge R S

14. Nov. 2019

Great course. I'm not that familiar with data, so a crash course on SQL might be helpful as reference to understand better some concepts.

von Facundo F

15. Sep. 2018

very good course, some of the labs have problems in the completion, and not 100% updated on the tutorial. Great content and very didactic

von 苏高生

18. Nov. 2017

The course is very good, but which is only an introduce course. I hope the followed courses cloud be teach some knowledge of application.

von Colin A

6. Okt. 2017

good general overview of ML on GCP. Much of the material is covered in the free tutorials on cloud.google.com, but videos are a big help.

von Joaquin M

8. Juli 2021

The course is a good intro to the GCP ecosystem. If you are not aiming for a Specialization (5 or 6 courses) do not pay for this course.

von John K

11. März 2019

Very informative, yet frustrating at times with how the labs are set-up. I am excited to continue down the Data Engineer specialization.

von Brad K

9. Aug. 2020

Very good! I think more exercises would help solidify some of the steps and processes in configuring pub/sub, bq, dataflow, and autoML.

von nhu l

24. Mai 2020

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.

von Alexander d L

9. Okt. 2017

A very good overview of the GCP and its Big Data products. It's easy to follow and the labs reinforce the key messages in each module.

von Hugo S

5. Feb. 2019

Third party tool is not always working well, that can create a lot of frustration

Apart from that, I think its a good overview of GCP

von Tony T

8. Mai 2019

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

von Mark D

25. Juli 2017

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

von Ankit S

3. Mai 2020

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

von Antoine C

17. Mai 2021

Would have loves to know to learn how to do a pipeline: like: I have a website and I want to ingest data whenever it changes ...

von Andrei P

17. Juli 2020

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.

von Amit D

20. Jan. 2020

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.

von Erick E T L

18. Apr. 2018

tuve dificultad para realizar algunos laboratorios ya que los pasos eran diferentes a los mostrados en los videos de validación.

von Mark J

22. Juni 2020

As the name of the course suggests an excellent introduction to the Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals of GCP. Thankyou

von Amit k

23. Mai 2020

there was something new concept for me ,question in not easy to solve. i learn something new thanku very much for this course.

von Travis B

22. Apr. 2018

Great examples, excellent overview of GCP products and how they relate. Only thing thats missing is a lab with Google Cloud ML

von Shaik H

14. Jan. 2021

I liked it a lot. The lab was pretty helpful to get our hands dirty on what we had actually heard/learnt through the videos.

von Yusuf B

10. Nov. 2019

last part of week2 is needs to be updated immediately. But the other parts of course is very useful and instructive. Thanks.

von Iniyavan R

26. Mai 2019

Very good to start with ML. I am new to both GCP and ML. Prior knowledge in GCP concepts could have been an added advantage.

von Isaac M L

25. Feb. 2019

I experiencing Lab Issues, that were corrected later. Sometimes the progress it doesn't reflected in the course progress log