Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,782 Bewertungen
2,280 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS
21. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 2,252 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Andrew J

2. Feb. 2020

The course content was good, but the content was a bit easy. It would have been good to do a bit more advanced SQL in BigQuery or prompt the students to create a resultset using sql defined by the assignment.

von Leo E C

15. Mai 2018

Nice introduction to both Big Data and Machine Learning, no waste of time all gain. I liked the concise explanations and the possibility to test your new acquired knowledge using the labs. Highly recommended.

von Valério W

20. Mai 2017

Gostei. Dá uma boa noção dos produtos do GCP. Para quem já conhece as tecnologias associadas é o suficiente para começar a usar. Para quem não conhece também é uma ótima oportunidade para conhecer e praticar.

von Kannappan S

25. März 2017

For Data professionals, this is a very good place to start learning and using Google Cloud. Nice and clear delivery of the content by the instructor. The course materials and the lab content are good as well.

von Dipali S

3. Juni 2020

my journey to this course was awesome specially thanks to lab support and team they provided the all alternative solutions of your query and supported 100% whenever I stuck anywhere thanks to team google.

von José C C C

20. Nov. 2019

Se aprende muchas habilidades de GCP como

Processing big data at scale for analytics and machine learning

Fundamentals of building new machine learning models

Creating streaming data pipelines and dashboards

von Tsuguto M

28. Okt. 2017

it's suitable for beginners, just as a fundamentals!

But if you are experienced with GCP, it may be a waste of time.

it's recommended to take a test first and confirm your knowledge level and lecture level.

von Mr. J A

3. Nov. 2020

I learn a lot its really good course designed by Coursera Community. Course content, Videos and live practice on GCP. Once again Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful platform to learn online.

von Suffyan A

1. Jan. 2021

Very good introduction to the tools related to handling and processing batch and streaming data on GCP. The course is broad, not deep, and it serves its intended purpose well. A very good reference too.

von Justin T

1. Jan. 2019

This course provides a great overview of the services available on GCP. The labs provided are especially useful providing an actual google account and access to the console to play around and practice.

von Jaime G M R

23. Juli 2017

Excellent course for students that are just getting into Google Cloud Platform and Machine Learning in general. Covers all the fundamental aspects with good detail. A very complete introductory course.

von UTKARSH K

10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

von Amit S

22. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

von Ronghai T

7. Mai 2020

It is a fun journey to explore the Big Data and ML resource in GCP. And even cooler is you don't need work for a big company or own lots of resource to get your hands dirty to support your learning!

von Imran I S

30. Nov. 2020

In this course I have learned many things many new things which I was unaware of. Thanks coursera for providing such a great platform to students like me to learn and educate ourself for the future

von BRAYAN Z

31. Aug. 2018

Gran introducción al GCP, muestran grandes temas de interés que de verdad permiten tener nociones básicas de lo que es la plataformas y la infinitas posibilidades de que se pueden realizar en ella

von Edilberto A

9. Okt. 2020

Muy provechoso para dar los pasos iniciales en AI, de forma muy estructurada deja conocer los productos de Google y oportunidades que ofrece cada uno en el desarrollo de un proyecto de Analítica.

von rajat h

27. Apr. 2020

We have learn't quite a lot of things which is necessary to be a data engineer and how to use GCP as your primary platform to over come the key challenges faced during data engineering life cycle

von Abhirup R

27. Mai 2019

This course gives you a pretty good fundamental idea on what you are diving into. Google cloud platform has bucket of data engineering features. This course sets you on the starting line for them.

von anu p

6. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much for gave this chance. I'm so happy with learning here. And it's more important learning this for me. Very clearly and cool course. Lerned more things. Thank you very much again.

von mahipal g

29. Mai 2020

Excellent course to get first hand understanding of Google cloud compute, storage, network features and data engineering & ML on GCP options. Suitable for both developers and awareness audience !

von Gustavo A A G

5. Okt. 2019

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.

von Girish O

6. Okt. 2018

This is an awesome course to understand GCP and fundamentals of Big Data. Very well designed and delivered by Google and Coursera. I love the teacher and his techniques as well. A BIG Thank you.

von Bhaskar J B

4. Juni 2019

It was great learning about Google Cloud and hands on with the various services on the platform. There are immense possibilities of Cloud technologies in the future and happy to be a part of it

von Mitesh P

7. Juni 2017

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.