Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,719 Bewertungen
2,406 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 2,386 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Gustavo A A G

5. Okt. 2019

It was a great course, all the topics were good explained and the labs also were perfect. As a fundamental training I have the knowledge now to start deeping in the fields I need to my customers.

von Girish O

6. Okt. 2018

This is an awesome course to understand GCP and fundamentals of Big Data. Very well designed and delivered by Google and Coursera. I love the teacher and his techniques as well. A BIG Thank you.

von Bhaskar J B

4. Juni 2019

It was great learning about Google Cloud and hands on with the various services on the platform. There are immense possibilities of Cloud technologies in the future and happy to be a part of it

von Mitesh P

7. Juni 2017

I highly recommend this course for an overview of what tools and services are provided by Google Cloud Platform that can be used for your web app hosting needs, big data, and machine learning.

von 卫天然

4. Apr. 2020

Helpful for someone who wants to know about GCP or use GCP to build/do sth. For someone who just want to generally learn Data Engineering or big Data it will not be the best material to lern.

von Johan J

21. Aug. 2019

It helped me a lot to understand what can be done on Google Cloud Platform. I'll need to redo some labs to deeply understand the architecture of GCP but I'm glad of what I've learned so fast.

von Josué A I

27. März 2018

Very good and well thought out.

I just laughed out loud when the translation for "wow this is cool" to Spanish was "wow esto es fresco" (wow, this is a fresco/fresh) Classic google translate.

von Widiarto A

25. Mai 2019

This course covers various basics regarding big data pipeline, analysis and machine learning on GCP.

Great course, especially for beginners who just jump into big data and ML stack on GCP!

von Herlina P A

5. Mai 2020

I'm really enjoy the course for first week but when i go to second week Classify Images with Pre-built MLModels using Cloud Vision API and AutoML take my time for so looong but i passed it

von Rafael H A L

11. Jan. 2020

It is a great course, the offer of GCP and its great resources in infrastructure is known, the teaching method was very easy and the laboratories were excellent, everything worked perfect.

von Deleted A

16. Sep. 2018

it is so promising and interesting to learn this specialization. But my ability to code is so limited, I would like to take the course again in winter this year. Best wishes for everyone.

von Jeanderson B C

6. Juni 2019

Nice hands-on and broad overview of GCP Big Data and ML. I was able to not only be exposed to GCP tooling but also get a general idea on how to process and analyze big data in the cloud.

von Frank J V M

10. Apr. 2020

This course offers decision-makers invaluable insight on how data-driven processes can create value as they are executed in some of the most relevant tools on the google cloud platform.

von Siddhesh B

25. Apr. 2020

This is the first course of mine on Coursera. Never have I had such a beautiful learning experience. If you have the right pre-requisites and know the GCP terminologies you good to go.

von Aura V

16. Dez. 2017

Very good, structured, not too much, not too less introduction on GCP's ressources in terms of big data and machine learning. Labs are a perfect way of really feeling how does it work.

von Jane E

5. Feb. 2019

This is a great introduction to Google Cloud Platform and some of the great options for handling big data in a cost effective, easy to understand platform for today's data scientists.

von Tommy P

14. Apr. 2020

These great courses must be subscribed if you are interested in data engineering with google cloud even you do not have any basics. Coursera provides them in easy way to understand

von Cory E

8. Mai 2017

Learned quite a bit on the Google Cloud Platform, from the various tools and types of Database storage and how they differ. Interested to learn more about ML and Pub/Sub messaging.

von Syahrul F G

15. Juli 2020

Amazing course, the instructor explanation are very clear and easy to understand, such a great course and fundamental base knowledge to learn more feature in Google Cloud Platform

von Varun G

31. März 2019

The course was very insightful and will really help in future cloud applications. The parts with Speech API in the Course and the Labs need to be updated, otherwise, it's perfect.

von Pranavan M

17. Juni 2018

Wonderfully curated with the most important factor in online learning - Hands-On Training ! Kudos to qwiklabs for figuring this out for everyone out there with curiosity to learn.

von K R

12. Okt. 2018

Excellent course material, very informative videos and well guided labs for hands on experience. Good starting point to understand data engineering part in Google cloud platform

von Allan B

25. Sep. 2018

Curso muito bom. acredito que poderia ficar ainda melhor com labs mais práticos onde não tenha código pronto. ou no final do módulo ter um hands on para avaliar todo o aprendido.

von Willian J L

1. Juli 2019

o curso e bom porém alguns pontos no qwiklabs ainda esta fora do contexto desta versao. Parece que estamos fazendo qwiklabs na versão afrente do que esta descrito nos exercicios

von Francisco M

18. Nov. 2020

Great summary and introduction of what can be expected to find in GCP, as well as tools, and ML concepts. Thanks a lot to the professors who took their time to do these videos.