Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,067 Bewertungen
2,443 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2276 - 2300 von 2,429 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Ahmed N

20. Jan. 2019

Some of the labs are repeated, why do we have to repeat the steps all over again and again, the course could have been shorter, and the last module was really fast and not explained well.

von Akanksha G

16. Juli 2017

Instructor's tone was monotonous. Course would have been interesting with more real-life examples. Module 5 rushed through pub/sub and dataflow, could have added a small lab for the same.

von Kip O

11. Apr. 2021

This course could almost be retitled, Learning the Google Cloud Marketing Material. I won't say it was without value, but it is a really high overview of the Google Cloud offerings.

von Franz H

23. Mai 2020

Way too much advertising - and too much copy and paste in the labs. Tests/quizzes are getting sparse in the last modules - but still it is a good intro in the field for beginners.

von Ethan M

4. Juli 2018

The explanations were clear, but I think it might have been nice to go a bit more depth. Even perhaps building something a bit more robust, something like a portfolio piece.

von Leonardo D L R

15. Mai 2017

It's very fundamental, more excersices from scratch will be less easier AND yield self awareness of the services from GCP to be applied depending on the problem presented.

von Smita D

16. Okt. 2020

The course touches the concept at a very high level. Unless someone has done a baic course on Big Query or ML it's hard to catch everything been explained in the course

von Carlos A A C

23. Feb. 2021

The course isn't bad because you get familiar with Google Cloud Platform, but I think it isn't challenging enough for someone who seeks real hand-on exercises.

von Виталий М

7. Nov. 2021

This couse I a good start for newcommers. It is full of necessary terminology and technology review. On the other hand, there is a lot of advertising.

von Noel D T T

6. Dez. 2018

El curso deja muchas cosas en el aire y no toma profundidad en nada. En cierto modo, parece un evento promocional más que un curso de capacitación.

von Raj K

12. Apr. 2021

It's fun to learn more about how google solving business problem related to high volume of data. This nice start course other should consider.

von Szuyu C

11. Dez. 2019

Good as an intro but it will not be sufficient if you want to apply what you learn at work. Looking forward to getting more hand-on projects.

von Adam B

17. Nov. 2017

This was a walk through class. Expected more detail on how to use these tools. Overall this felt more like a sales pitch than a learning tool

von Gaius H

16. Dez. 2018

Some good content here, but also some filler, particularly the "lab reviews" and "module reviews" were just rehashing earlier material.

von Nathaniel B

22. Juni 2018

The course is informative and useful. I would like to see more opportunities for the student to experiment or try to solve a problem.

von Scott R

26. Apr. 2018

This gives you a very high level overview of the data services. It is good for getting your feet wet, but there isn't a lot of depth.

von Michael H

18. Feb. 2021

Light on content. I'm definitely more familiar with the terms but I doubt I would feel confident to do these things from scratch.

von Andrea R

3. Apr. 2020

Pretty decent introduction for the GCP. But there are many things where you just copy and paste. Without understanding it fully

von Svetlana B

7. Apr. 2021

Intro to GCP platform - I have a feeling that this course was creating without a structure ... just random examples and labs

von Deleted A

26. Dez. 2019

If the purpose of the course is to introduce to products then it does a good job at it. But not much else to learn really.

von Zdravko P

9. Aug. 2017

Too high level. As standalone course, it's just sales pitch for Google Cloud. Hope other courses in series will be better

von Prentice B

3. Sep. 2019

It's quite an introduction to the Google tools in AI and Machine learning . However, some of the labs are quite long

von Alan O

7. Jan. 2019

It is very clear and simple for everyone, but I would have expected more hands on and explained step by step exercises

von Claudio C

2. Dez. 2019

Algunos ejercicios de laboratorio tardaban demasiado tiempo en ejecutarse sobrepasando con creces el tiempo estimado.

von N s n r

1. Dez. 2019

THIS course more like a promotional way of thier products .but i expected the technicality part of the GCP platform